Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and convenient.
Cons: Variety of breakfast choices.
Location: Stayed due to a business trip. Hotel was conveniently located to the place of business.
Stayed here for a week and it was pleasant. If I had to be picky, I would say that the breakfast was a little redundant and maybe a specific floor for guest with animals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Well located if you want to go to YOSEMIYE PARK and Sequoia park. Confortable for families. Good price. Breakfast is included so you could save money. I recomend this hotel in Fresno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bien placé proches des commerces mais au calme Chambre spacieuse, propre Petit déjeuner inclus copieux Piscine ouverte tard ce qui est appréciable après un long voyage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Was nice and quiet. Right right next to ihop which wasa plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario canada

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was just a pit stop for us and There was not a lot of choice for hotels in this area. Location turned out great since it was close to river park which had nice restaurants. We slept well bed was comfortable and took advantage of laundry facilities. Not crazy about dogs being allowed in hotel. Overall ok hotel for one night as it was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Visiting Yosemite with family

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Receptionist was very informed and could give directions to local food stores. Breakfast was covered well from waffles to fresh fruit. I will probably be back next year with relatives and will stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

nos cancelaron la reserva sin previo aviso

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: las reservas deben estar garantizadas
nos quedamos en la calle sin habitacion a las 9:00 pm tuvimos que buscar otro hotel donde poder dormir con los ninos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent clean hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I was content with our stay because the rooms were comfortable and the hotel was pleasantly decorated and kept clean. However, the breakfast was disappointing with respect to choice of foods and especially quality. I found many items to appear inedible. Also, housecleaner never came. We had the do not disturb sign up until 1pm but then removed it on our way out and saw the housecleaner next door so assumed she would come by while we were out. When nobody had come by 5, I asked the front desk and she said they never came because of the do not disturb sign and that they were gone now so we were out of luck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good safe location

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Central location,easy parking,free internet. Breakfast acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet room and comfortable

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Nice quiet room and clean. Close to restaurants. large free breakfast