Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We stayed one night on the way to Sequoia Park and absolutally loved it!!! Wonderful hotel, great location, easy check in and out. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Great price and Dog Friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Dog friendly
Cons: Maybe if they added a king bed with a full pull out couch would help larger families.
Location: The hotel was near Millerton Lake, mall stores, and near the water slides. Good location spot.
Very few hotels have dog friendly accommodations. The room was clean, priced very competitive, the food was good, and located near stores and restaurants. Good bargin all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Even with pets

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great experience. There were lots of pets and kids yet the place was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and welcoming, very responsive to requests and worked hard to anticipate your needs. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business trips

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great location, decent size room with all the amenities and very fast Internet connectivity. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful - breakfast is a cut above the norm and very enjoyable. The pool is quite small but great to cool down after a hot Fresno day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel. Close to mall and restaurants. Pool is really small if that is a priority. On the way to Yosemite and many area lakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel. We liked the room for the price we paid -- good value. Comp breakfast was not so good but that's not much of an issue for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good short stay and pet friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great room and staff. Breakfast was so-so. Gym could use a bike for those of us who can't use stand-up equipment. Overall very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very clean and trendy

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Booked this hotel last minute. Everything was nice, beds were comfortable, but my wife LOVED the decorations. Everything was up to date, and looked nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 20, 2017
Let's not get annoying about this. This is what I want to say!
5 out of 5
by Joanie

Great hotel to visit family

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Perfect for our fur babies. Very quiet you don't know there are dogs there.