Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberkeit Note 6

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Sauberkeit
Megaviel Staub in diversen Fächern. Blut und anderen Rückstände auf Betttuch. Sehr unappetitlicher Zustand. Dorthin gehen wir nie wieder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

In the center of Fresno

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It was an okay price for the room, no fridge, coffee, or microwave but we made do. A woman pulled a knife on one of the neighbors at 3 in the morning so that was a little scary. The kids loved the pool, though, and I liked how we were close to so many things to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It sucked.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Nothing is free. Expect to be charged for anything extra, even if it is advertised for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The night shify dont value there coustomers

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The night shift forced the issue about my guest ,no chance to register my wife , there for I violated hotel policy and didn't get my money back I wasn't in the room no less then 10 min and got evicted and they will call 911 to remove you off their property , unfair no reasoning no chance they lost me as a customer that's for sure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The check in time at the hotel was 3pm. The clerk said there would be no chance of checking in early as they were booked and couldn't check us in until 3pm. He offered to call us when the rooms were ready. That didn't happen. When we arrived at 3pm. The beds were made, but the bathroom and floor hadn't been cleaned for many a visits.The shower didn't have hot water and there was mildew all around the shower. The air conditioner didn't work and it was 106 degrees while we were there. There were cockroaches crawling out at night in the laundry room and up the banisters of the pool area. There were little black flying bugs in the bedding. I didn't take photos unfortunately. There was one lady living there with a pitbull that she walked around the area. Probably a good idea for her to be safe as the neighborhood was riddled with drug dealers and who knows what else. People were walking around and in and out of rooms all through the night. It served our purpose as we just needed somewhere to sleep, which we brought our own bedding from 11pm-7am for two nights while we watched the track meets. It was disgusting and I really thought we were in a bad horror movie. Next time we'll book earlier with a better hotel instead of having to settle with a motel. I guess this is a case of - you get what you pay for. I apologize for the harshness as I think this was our fault for booking with a motel 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated rooms but ...

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Good price, close to the highway, they're trying to be a nice option in an area that needs development.
Cons: A little more attention on keeping the rooms clean.
Location: Plenty of restaurants in the area and close to the highway, 75 minutes from Kings Canyon. Unfortunately there are many homeless people in the area.
The rooms are nicely renovated but they need to work on keeping them clean. A few blood stains on pillow cases and clumps of hair on the sheets. Also, charging for WiFi when most other places offer it free was a surprise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia ca

Way over priced for a drug and hooker ridden hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
The cops are there 2 or 3 times a night. Way over priced and could use a serious clean up.
5 out of 5
by daniel from fresno ca

date night

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great manager on duty was excellent and very helpful the room was excellent noise level awesome very quite
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Pasadena

2 Women & and iffy Motel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night and the person at the front desk was friendly and expecting us. The room was, meh, ok. the sheets/comforter were stained. There was no FREE wi-fi that we could figure out. The neighborhood was iffy. I didn't feel safe. Food & other things that we needed were not close by. The flip side of this is that I had no way of knowing where it was because I don't live in or frequent the area. I would have definitely chosen differently.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels