Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Renovation

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It took 3 tries to get a satisfactory room: The key didn't work, smoke detector wad beeping, and then when we did get a room, it had no TP, and the staff said they were out and everyone had been complaining. The tv was fuzzy. The office was being remodeled so the clerk had to disappear with my credit card. The room was not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

solide Unterkunft

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Diese Unterkunft ist völlig in Ordnung, wenn eine preisgünstige Schlafgelegenheit ohne größeren Komfort gesucht wird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Pleasantly suprised

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Was worried about staying here as some of the reviews we read were bad. However, we had no issues at all. The room was clean and recently renovated, the neighbourhood was great, not sketchy at all. No noise during the night. Slept very well here. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on the way to Yosemite National Park

Posted May 21, 2016
Recommend this hotel for a nice stay en route Yosemite National Park. Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, close to some nice fast food restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Miyoko

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of cockroaches
1 out of 5
by Bradford from Chandler, Arizona

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was still under construction with tape covering the room number. There was mold in the shower, no chairs in the room, carpet nasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SSF

Non smoking rooms stinks.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Close to fastfood restaurant and freeway exits. Wi Fi signal is good.
Location: The motel is close to McDonalds, In & Out and Carl's Jr.
I booked for a non smoking room, but was surprised by the strong smell of cigarette. There was even an ashtray inside the room.
1 out of 5
by BRET Q

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels