Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Comfortable clean remodeled rooms very clean great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room was hot and smelly when we arrived like it was closed up and not aired out. The best part was the bed it was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtn view AR

On our way from Yosemite. A good place to sleep.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Cheap and clean, I noticed a washer and dryer in a convenient place right outside our door. Staff was polite. But no breakfast or coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

The room stunk!

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Nothing. My daughter lives in Kingsburg
The room stunk. I bought room freshener, but I don't think using the hold can would have helped. Does going green mean: 1. No Kleenex 2. spider webs in the shower/tub 3. No toiletries On top of all that, the faucet in the bathroom not only leaked on the counter, the hot water was on the right side and cold on left. It took a minute or so to realize the water was not going to get hot and tried the right side for hot water. Needless to say I will never stay in a Hotel 6 again!!!!
4 out of 5
by Rebekah from Kansas City

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Went there for a wedding at Tuscan Gardens. Hotel was cheap but one of the best Motel 6 I have ever been too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place just needs a little extra cleaning, everything else was perfect for what we needed
3 out of 5
by vickie

the room was ok, but staff (owne)was a little rude

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a cheap stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice room for the cheap price. It's right by the freeway though so it was a bit noisy. Overall good place to stay though.
4 out of 5
by Stan from Sunnyside, WA

Motel 6 Kingsburg

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel that was re-branded into a Motel 6 at some time. Better furnished than most Motel 6's, room was acceptable and no complaints for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from St. Paul, MN

Kingsburg stay February. 2016

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying there while exhibiting at The World Ag Expo in Tulare. It was convenient from the Fresno airport and Tulare off of 99. No clock in the room or coffee maker. Otherwise comfortable and well kept up. Downside was several contractors that stayed and ate and drank outside the rooms. They also made lots of noise at 4:30am on their way out.