Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

INCREDIBLE

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We had a wonderful experience here. They were very flexible to our requests since we had our little dogs with us. The staff was wonderful and the rooms were very spacious....will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was nice quiet and clean. I was impressed with the cleanness and comfort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

False Ads

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: There is a motel 6 down the street...stay there instead.
No pool, no microwaves, no resturant, lots of noise from tour buses,impossible to sleep, no longer with Radison. I CAN SEE WHY! Very bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rundown

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Room was nice bathroom needs upgrading security is Non existing, Internet didn't work, front desk was not very warm and inviting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Wenn man einen Pool hat , sollte man ihn auch pflegen . Das Wasser war trüb . Nicht sehr einladend .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel is advertised asRadisson but it's not

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Not highly
Cons: Most things
Location: Great Hometown Buffet across the road
All Expedia and hotel website say this hotel is by Radisson however it's not so feel false advertising. The restaurant was closed for renovations as was half the hotel complex. The pool was supposed to be ready for use but not the case. The guest laundry was not operational. The foyer and front staff were great and while the rooms were large and clean, it was clear that the hotel was under some work in progress. At one time the complex would have been a great place to stay. It was just well there was a Hometown Buffett across the road for dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/C broken, pool closed

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It's Hot in the summer in Fresno. The A/C made lots of noise but did not blow any cold air. Several rooms had the doors open because the A/C was not working. My stupid daughter likes it hot when she is sleeping. So she was happy with the broken A/C, so I did not ask to change rooms. It seemed to me that many of the rooms had broken A/C's. The hotel gardens look great, from the outside it looks like a nice hotel. But the hotel requires some maintenance to fix the pool and A/C.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlan, IN

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was not as describe when booked, they did make it right by opening up the next room for us. The rooms were dirty. The A/C in the front desk area did not work. I would say that it was just OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Jul 1, 2016
roaches in the room, rattling air conditioner, pool closed, restaurant closed, black mold in the bathroom
1 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels