Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Location is good, close to the airport, a good place to get recharge if you are traveling in/out Fresno via the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay and wonderful staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Picked it for the great price for a single night at the time but ended up staying 3 extra nights because it was such a nice hotel, the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Close to the airport but very little noise can be heard. The on site restaurant has great food if slightly over priced. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice hotel with several secure entrances, close to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The staff was friendly and the room is spacious. I like the size of the bathroom which offers 2 separate sinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Close to the airport clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Easy check in I got there early and they called me as soon as a room was ready the staff was very happy and saw to my needs promptly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good value and surprisingly nice.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Location: Next to Airport in Fresno
Great check in, close to airport, nice and clean. Amazing Value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location and front desk was very nice
I use to love Piccadilly Inn so disappointed this time it smell water was just a joke no pressure Restaurant and bar terrible two night of no sleep out of four people upstairs forgot they were in a hotel no more will not return my phone bleak message for three days no one could get it off the message was from Dec. on and on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BROOKLYN, NY

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We've been at this hotel twice before, visiting our daughter. The staff, the room and the food every time we stayed was wonderful! We will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very good room great location to what we needed . The room was spacious and easy parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise Issues

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to airport.
A number of baseball teams were staying there. Staying on the airport runway might have been quieter.