Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Close to the airport, but not much else.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport.
Cons: Knowledge of tourism of the staff.
Location: Close to the airport but really nothing else.
My daughters and I stayed here for a week while going back and forth to Yosemite and Sequoia National Forests. One of the big pros is that it is literally on the other side of the parking lot at the airport and the parking lot itself isn't much bigger than a mall parking lot. There were buses from the airport to take us to Yosemite directly and a bus to take you to another city to pick up the Sequoia bus. Unfortunately, the personnel behind the desk weren't very knowledgeable about where to catch the buses or in one case that the bus to King Canyon wasn't running that year although they still had pamphlets for it. They couldn't tell us how to get to Sequoia, although after searching the internet we figured it out. We had chosen not to rent a car and found that there is really nothing in the area, no shopping mall or grocery store. You either had to take a cab or a city bus. The room, pool and other facilities were very clean and generally well kept. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Halls smelled of uncleanliness food trays overnight in hallways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Stay was great. Room was really nice. Would stay Again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport, offered shuttle service from the airport, nice clean room! :)
Cons: Nothing to add!
Location: Airport do not know about the rest we were only staying a short time going on to another destination!
Great experience checking in - the check in clerk was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Location is good, close to the airport, a good place to get recharge if you are traveling in/out Fresno via the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay and wonderful staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Picked it for the great price for a single night at the time but ended up staying 3 extra nights because it was such a nice hotel, the rooms were very comfortable and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Close to the airport but very little noise can be heard. The on site restaurant has great food if slightly over priced. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice hotel with several secure entrances, close to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The staff was friendly and the room is spacious. I like the size of the bathroom which offers 2 separate sinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Close to the airport clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Easy check in I got there early and they called me as soon as a room was ready the staff was very happy and saw to my needs promptly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good value and surprisingly nice.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Location: Next to Airport in Fresno
Great check in, close to airport, nice and clean. Amazing Value.