Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: rooms
It was ok, very good restaurant, excellent food, desserts and wine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok Food and beverage needs to improve

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It was just ok No real security of the grounds or hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice hotel & the price was excellent. The staff was nice & very helpful. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Front desk clerk seemed irritated stay was booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be
Cons: I think they need to buy new mattresses
Location: Plenty of places to eat
The hotel was in very good condition. The rooms was clean and spacious, and had a refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson, Ca

Clean and Quite hotel near the Airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very quite rooms and clean, I would recommend this hotel to friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: room
Cons: no smoking in hotel
An older hotel - right across the street from the Fresno airport, rooms clean, bed comfortable. But I had must have been near a outer door could smell smoke in hallways. Some musty - old smells in hallway - but not in the room. Bar/resturant was good, staff was meager and multi-tasking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice motel near airport with friendly staff and fast airport shuttle. It is an older motel but thats ok. Nice bar and restaurant on site. If we need a motel near FAT we would stay here again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Stephanie Logan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation. We are glad you found our hotel very convenient for all your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Overall good!!!!!! The restaurant and bar were good too. Friendly staff. Loved the two-headed shower!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Stephanie Logan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Perfect for an early flight out in the morning, 3 minute drive to the airport ar rental return. Full service restaurant, great food