Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location and front desk was very nice
I use to love Piccadilly Inn so disappointed this time it smell water was just a joke no pressure Restaurant and bar terrible two night of no sleep out of four people upstairs forgot they were in a hotel no more will not return my phone bleak message for three days no one could get it off the message was from Dec. on and on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BROOKLYN, NY

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We've been at this hotel twice before, visiting our daughter. The staff, the room and the food every time we stayed was wonderful! We will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very good room great location to what we needed . The room was spacious and easy parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise Issues

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to airport.
A number of baseball teams were staying there. Staying on the airport runway might have been quieter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Staff and location of hotel was excellent. The mattress on the bed was old and dipped to the center. Decor was a bit dated but the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: The rooms were spacious
Cons: None
Location: It was a very convenient fo most to
I was pleased with my stay. It was very quiet and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Class

Posted May 28, 2017
For the amount I was paying, the hotel can't afford to have a continental breakfast? No Coffee, No Class Shoulld not have to pay 3-4 dollars for a lousy cup of coffee in the morning. I stay at hotels that charge considerably less and they have full service breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl

Convenient to airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Too many doors, often electronically didn't work. Had to get help with doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Ohio

Very close to the airport

Posted May 19, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Was a little put off by the lack of an elevator (I'm not as spry as I used to be) but I managed ok. The key cards were a little uncooperative at times, so persistence was rewarded. Nice pool and hot tub area, but very little outdoor seating in the shade. Bed was firm but lumpy, luckily I was too tired to care most of the time. We were there for a week and enjoyed our stay. The restaurant inside had good food at decent prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Restaurant. Location
Location: Airport.
Access to airport. Quiet. Clean. Very good restaurant on site.