Ratings based on 1,284 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Nice hotel, good location, easily accessible. Rooms were fine but mine was over front parking lot, noisy sometimes. Rooms facing pool were quieter. Breakfast at hotel was good, nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 21, 2018
The air conditioning was rather noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
The hotel is older but for the comfort and cleanness. I just needed a bed and shower I didn’t have time to check out their outdoor pool that looked very clean. I did have dinner at the resturant. Two nights. It sure was convenience being inside the hotel. it’s open from 4 to 6 pm on weekdays. The staff was very friendly. This hotel is two floors. No elevator. The steps was easy to use and open up to go up. Very quaint little hotel and right next to FAT Airport. Hotel does shuttle to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Conveniently located near the airport. Decent for the price. We just never got our room cleaned during our 3 night stay. We asked housekeeping to return after 10am and they never did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San pedro

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is near the auto port for convenience

Posted Jun 18, 2018
It was ok but did not like how they did not replace the sheets or towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Ok hotel, but terrible staff

Posted Jun 14, 2018
The hotel itself is dated, but clean and quiet. I travel a lot for work and spend more time in hotels than at home. I usually stay at Marriott chain hotels, and now I know why. The front desk and hotel restaurant employees should not be in the hospitality industry. When I checked in, after flying a red eye and getting only 5 hours of sleep, the front desk person proceeded to tell me how tired and overworked they were. Then gave me a key that didn't work and told me to go to a door that you can't gain access to from the outside. The next day I decided to try the restaurant after a long and hot day at work. BAD IDEA! I waited at the front for 10 minutes and no one came to greet me. I went into the bar, where there were a few other patrons, and waited 15 minutes w/o seeing one worker. Finally I walked to the front again, saw a girl at the back, and placed my order to go. When she brought me my check a noticed that I had been charged for the side salad that was suppose to come with my dinner meal. When I pointed it out to the girl, she gave me attitude, said there was nothing she could do about it, and acted overall bothered to even be having to work. I asked for a manager and she said there was none. When I told her that I had worked in the restaurant industry for ten years and this treatment was horrible to a customer she LAUGHED IN MY FACE. LITERALLY. I walked out and told the front receptionist and she took the info down and offered me a free appetizer. Bad, bad service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
The room to room noise was very noticeable, especially on the 1st floor. Restaurant food was not great. Edible but not well made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018