Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

No hotel. Closes to the air port

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very good, .Convent to airport. Shuttle to airport excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Ask for the second floor

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Proximity to the airport and room size.
Cons: Fix the flooring so you can’t hear people walking above you.
Hotel is conveniently located next to the airport. Grounds are well kept and maintained. The hotel is dated and is need of a refresh, but the rooms are clean and spacious. The only complaint I had is that you can hear every step a person makes above you. Late check ins will keep you awake if you are a fairly light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Comfort

Posted Feb 10, 2018
It was great hotel experience. Will stay here again when traveling to Fresno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Good location. Nice staff. Needs updates.

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Hotel was ok. good location by airport. Nice staff. Room was ok ‘ clean but carpet, bedding paint & bath fixtures were all outdated and well worn. Plus they really need a water softener or to at least clean gunk off of shower heads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Great place close to airport.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Perfect place. Close to airport and easy to find. Great food at the lounge bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2018
I would suggest no for one day business trip and stayed at the Picadilly. The first impression is that it was a wonderful Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
It was a nice stay!! We asked to face the airport and they gave us exactly what we wanted!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the airport

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great place for a night before or after a flight. Close enough to walk! (Wouldn't suggest it though). It a good night's rest and we couldn't hear the planes at all. Very impressed and highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Convenience

Posted Jan 19, 2018
P. I. is directly across the street from the Fresno Airport making it a perfect location for catching my 0600 flights. The hotel is quite busy - rooms and fixtures are clean but very worn, but price is always reasonable. Staff are cordial and the dining/bar is excellent. ON my most recent visit I did have a concern that the door only had the a single lock on it, no second intrusion safety lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canda

Good location, big clean room,

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Good hotel but creeking floors. Old setup, no elevator, Basic Hotel which fulfills your basic needs. Not a fancy hotel but comfortable and good.