Ratings based on 2,449 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angles, Ca.

A Hotel not to be missed!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We will stay here again, it was very clean, pleant, and so close to many restaurants, stores, and the Hwy. Our room was huge, what a surprise to us. Vwey good FREE Breakfast as well. This is a must Hotel to book....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The air didnt work and dont eat the eggs. I wouldnt stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 588 York Ave

the hotel is very nice and quiet place.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: yes,we did like a lot we wish we could stay more couple days.
Cons: we have nothing.
Location: there is no any thing nearby.
we like the way they serve breakfast buffet unlike the other hotel we use to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuba City

Nice hotel but dated

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Hot tub
Cons: Water pressure and temperature
Location: Easy to get to off the freeway.
Nice hotel but no hot water or water pressure, that is what stood out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to restaurants, well lit, friendly staff.
Cons: Check sink faucet for clogged line. Very low water pressure.
Nice hotel, with a variety of restaurants and fast food locations close by. Grounds are well kept, lots of parking close to our room. You get a complimentary breakfast each morning starting at 6:30 am. Really nice selection in their newly remodeled breakfast area. Only negative, our sink hardly had any water pressure, took a while to wash up. All in all, a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice price

Posted Nov 9, 2017
It was pretty much centrally located for what we were doing. Within easy distance of the convention center, restaurants and shopping. You could tell it was an older place but it’s been kept up well. Enjoyed the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Nov 9, 2017
This is a nice hotel, good breakfast, good staff but the room we had was really old. Carpet, walls, bath need upgrades. Bath faucets almost falling apart. No heating in the room. We were given small portable heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville California

Been there. ....nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Always good. ...desk clerk at check in was rude.....all nice after checking in. ...kinda ruined the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Basic hotel, but functional

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update Rooms
Location: Sequoia National Park Bruno Mars Concert at Save Mart Center
I was neither impressed nor dissapointed with this hotel. My daughter and I spent two nights here and the room was outdated but everything was clean and functional. Water pressure was a bit lacking, but we had plenty of hot water. The hotel lobby was newly remodeled and location was convenient. It was a bit noisy when people left in the early morning as the door closers slammed them shut and the walls are a bit thin. All in all a good value and the free breakfast was decent as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fair Oaks

Outdated hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast.
Cons: Complete remodel
Location: I was at a conference at the hotel, so location worked for me. However, I would have stayed somewhere else if I had known about the room.
The staff were great. However the room was very disappointing. Hair on the bathtub that was not mine. Extremely outdated and can't believe I had to spend that much for such an outdated room. Thermostat was totally 1850's.