Ratings based on 1,929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant being upgraded- still a very nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excellent grounds and pool. Rooms clean and well equipped. Rates very reasonable and located in nice, safe area. The restaurant being renovated but the hotel is close to numerous good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stagnent smell in the room was a little hard to handle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Keurig service in room, quiet, great AC! Pool is fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff, clean room and nice pool area.
The room was perfect. The staff was great and we thoroughly enjoyed the happy hour, pool and the room was perfect for traveling with a dog. The breakfast was great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Family reunion

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Relaxed comfort. Very good, complete complementary hot breakfast. The breakfast room attendant was SPOT on! She NEVER let anything get too low.
Cons: Maybe a variety of table sizes in the interior breakfast room.
Location: Good location. Close to freeway access.
The checking was smooth. When I entered the room I immediately knew something was OFF. I called the front desk, explained the condition of the room and the attendant asked me to come back to the desk, which wasn't that far away. Once there he apologized profusely and changed my room with a complementary upgrade for my inconvenience. Things happen and the attendant handled it beautifully.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for our travels.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: An effort to get us in a cooler room.
Location: Only stayed for night. Had dinner at an Italian place nearby. Pizza on summer menu was great.
Everything was great except the air conditioner was not on when we got there. The temperature was about 100 outside so it took at least 3 hours to cool down. Also the restaurant was being remodeled so free appetizers were outside on patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant from the first moment.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The facility looks like it may have been around for a while, but it has well cared for. Nice pool, large clean rooms with all the amenities. The grounds are garden like. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our one regret we will not be coming to Fresno again so we can't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. The only thing I would improve is that I couldn't get it cool enough in the room, but they were happy to provide a fan for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel, nice staff, really big rooms, beautiful landscape, great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ventura, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was larger than I expect and the continental breakfast was good. My only concern was a insect that I found in the bathroom that looked eerily like a roach...I squished it but still....yuck