Ratings based on 1,935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in fresno

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Was on road trip and spent one night here. King room, spacious, comfortable. Breakfast was very good with scrambled eggs, sausage and potatoes. Also they had fruit and pancake machine. Efficient staff. They have pool and putting green but did not use those facilities. Restaurant on location with others in area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Meget slidt hotel især brusebadet og dets installation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet area.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: The rooms need renovation.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby to choose from.
Was able to check-in early. The room was cold. The air conditioner could not be regulated and eventually had to turn it off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy AC

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Was mostly single story.
Cons: New AC
Wall air conditioner was so loud had very difficulty night sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant being upgraded- still a very nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excellent grounds and pool. Rooms clean and well equipped. Rates very reasonable and located in nice, safe area. The restaurant being renovated but the hotel is close to numerous good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stagnent smell in the room was a little hard to handle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Keurig service in room, quiet, great AC! Pool is fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff, clean room and nice pool area.
The room was perfect. The staff was great and we thoroughly enjoyed the happy hour, pool and the room was perfect for traveling with a dog. The breakfast was great also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Family reunion

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Relaxed comfort. Very good, complete complementary hot breakfast. The breakfast room attendant was SPOT on! She NEVER let anything get too low.
Cons: Maybe a variety of table sizes in the interior breakfast room.
Location: Good location. Close to freeway access.
The checking was smooth. When I entered the room I immediately knew something was OFF. I called the front desk, explained the condition of the room and the attendant asked me to come back to the desk, which wasn't that far away. Once there he apologized profusely and changed my room with a complementary upgrade for my inconvenience. Things happen and the attendant handled it beautifully.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for our travels.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: An effort to get us in a cooler room.
Location: Only stayed for night. Had dinner at an Italian place nearby. Pizza on summer menu was great.
Everything was great except the air conditioner was not on when we got there. The temperature was about 100 outside so it took at least 3 hours to cool down. Also the restaurant was being remodeled so free appetizers were outside on patio.