Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Hotel staff was rude when I checked in. They deactivated my key cards for my second night, so when I got back to the hotel I had to go back to the lobby before going into my room. The food is no good. They only left one roll of toilet paper in the room that was almost completely used up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why did Quality Inn buy this place?

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
It's in back of a hooka lounge and liquor store to start. The outside is old and has baked on dirt like most of Fresno. It looks like it was formerly a run down motel before Quality Inn bought it. They hadn't done much to update the room I was in. Toilet was very low, fixtures old, tv new, mattress appeared new. The a AC unit blew right across the bed so it was cold when running, but it had to be running as it was 100° plus outside. I put a chair in front of it to try and divert the air. I drowned out the highway noise (right next door) by keeping the fan running all night. Powdered eggs for breakfast served with mystery sausage, waffle maker, yogurt, juice, coffee. Staff was friendly. But I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
From check in to check out we were pleased with the place and the staff, The hot breakfast was great. Absolutely no complaints. Ruby at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with.We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Every thing was Excellent , Nice staff , Very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Nice hotel close to Yosemite

Posted May 16, 2017
Stayed here 2 nights while visiting Yosemite and Huntington Lake. Much cheaper than Oakhurst. Right off the freeway in a safe area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by WENDY

Clean, quiet and convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Easy highway access with many casual eating facilities and malls within walking distance. Like most Quality Inns, it seemed a little dated and the outside area in front of our room was a bit "gritty". I wondered if we had made a mistake by booking here. However; our room was quiet, very comfortable and CLEAN. There is no closed-captioning on the T.V.. The breakfast is surprisingly good. There are hot and cold selections; real food.
4 out of 5
by John J

Best for goog nights sleep

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here several times while visiting family nearby. It's quiet, not right on busy street, clean, and a friendly staff. Good breakfast in hotel or Huckelberry's is great if you want Moore.