Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Old, rooms clean Door locks on outside doors do not work!! Anyone can walk in hotel hallways 24/7!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like an old Thrift Store, Unsafe !!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Price, but then we find out why it's cheap
Cons: Everything, Hotel has outlived it's purpose.
Location: Ha ha, it's Fresno, Stay indoor, nothing to see, We're only forced to be there for a seminar, otherwise we wouldn't be there.
Room we stayed at had the smoke alarm removed, wires still sticking out, Hotel staff seems unhappy to be there, very little interaction at all, ask name, check in, hand room key that's it didn't even say which direction the room is or what time the breakfast starts etc. Room smells like Thrift store or antique shop, gate to rooms not secure, there's a key swipe pad , but we didn't even need to use it, it basically will allow anyone to go in very unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and overpriced

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Entire room and amenities out dated and not worth more than $29.99 per night. I will never stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel was easy to find. The room was really comfortable. It had a fridge & microwave which was handy.The gentleman on the front desk was very helpful. We had the breakfast in the morning, the lady was very helpful, helping us with the waffle iron. The breakfast was typical American, waffles; cereal; pastries & lots of coffee. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Ok hotel. Very small room and no Wi-Fi after listed it had free Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It's a great place to stay. The price is right and it's clean. Didn't have any problems. I had to book a room for a wedding. They also give you free breakfast from 7-9am it was pretty good. They served scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, orange juice, coffee and they have waffle maker. I will definitely go back if needed.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Absolutely recommend

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, great parking, safe , very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by robert

Walk to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again. Manager Aron was very helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
by Enio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texarkana tx

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice, clean, comfy, with a nice breakfast. I would recommend to anyone