Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to airport
Cons: Housekeeping
The one positive to this hotel is it’s close proximity to the airport. The biggest problem with this hotel is housekeeping. I have never seen such a dirty bathroom floor. There were dirty feet marks on the floor. It had obviously not been swept or mopped. The sink had not been cleaned. The room needed an all over dusting. I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from porterville, ca

Good if you’re on a budget

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room was clean, bed is hard, food was decent and plentiful, liked the walk in shower, less then average cable service. Out side looks slightly shabby could use a new paint job. Over all good deal for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Not bad...

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good. Sense of security was decent.
Cons: No elevators, which is okay with overnight bags, but a bit challenging with large luggage.
Room was comfortable and reasonably clean. Nothing terrible, but nothing noteworthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend In Fresno/Coalinga

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location and Included Amenities
Cons: When checking in make Sure the front desk staff check who the room was booked with to avoid being charged twice and having to call for a refund.
The overall stay was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

2 nite stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Just fine as is.
Location: I liked the closeness to one of the major area hiways.
I was surprised how comfortable the bed was. No noise to disturb me so I slept well. Really liked the breakfast, it was small but just enough for me to be very satisfied. The alarm clock was not working as well as it could have, didn't go off the first morning so I didn't use it again. The cabinet door that concealed the refrigerator had very loose hinges so I left a note for housekeeping to pass on to management to repair it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I was worried when I first showed up to this hotel because the outside looked awful. The inside was nice. Bathroom a little outdated but over all good room for the price. Everything was clean and staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We went to the room and checked back out. Wall paper peeling off the walls, appeared dirty due to the condition. I will be asking for my money back since it was a prepay. Hotel mgr said i needed to get the money back from expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Annual Fresno Vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This is my 2nd time staying there. I felt safe & everyone was very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by TRACY P.

Close to Sequoia, helpful staff!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this Quality Inn to be close to Sequoia N.P. which made it easy to drive to in the morning. The hotel is a little older, but is fairly priced. We had some issues with our room, but management went over and above what was required to accommodate us. Thank you Nor H. and staff for your professional courtesy!
3 out of 5
by Colette

Almost missed flight

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person wrote the wrong date down for the need of the shuttle to the airport in the morning. Almost missed my flight!