Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to airport
Cons: Housekeeping
The one positive to this hotel is it’s close proximity to the airport. The biggest problem with this hotel is housekeeping. I have never seen such a dirty bathroom floor. There were dirty feet marks on the floor. It had obviously not been swept or mopped. The sink had not been cleaned. The room needed an all over dusting. I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from porterville, ca

Good if you’re on a budget

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room was clean, bed is hard, food was decent and plentiful, liked the walk in shower, less then average cable service. Out side looks slightly shabby could use a new paint job. Over all good deal for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Not bad...

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good. Sense of security was decent.
Cons: No elevators, which is okay with overnight bags, but a bit challenging with large luggage.
Room was comfortable and reasonably clean. Nothing terrible, but nothing noteworthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend In Fresno/Coalinga

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location and Included Amenities
Cons: When checking in make Sure the front desk staff check who the room was booked with to avoid being charged twice and having to call for a refund.
The overall stay was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

2 nite stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Just fine as is.
Location: I liked the closeness to one of the major area hiways.
I was surprised how comfortable the bed was. No noise to disturb me so I slept well. Really liked the breakfast, it was small but just enough for me to be very satisfied. The alarm clock was not working as well as it could have, didn't go off the first morning so I didn't use it again. The cabinet door that concealed the refrigerator had very loose hinges so I left a note for housekeeping to pass on to management to repair it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I was worried when I first showed up to this hotel because the outside looked awful. The inside was nice. Bathroom a little outdated but over all good room for the price. Everything was clean and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Shuttle service????

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was close to the airport, that was good. Service at the front desk was very good, reason rated service low was the shuttle service to the airport was VERY BAD. Never showed up had to walk/run to the airport carrying our luggage at 4:50 in the morning. Our room was clean and bed comfortable. Need better lighting in the rooms and our alarm clock did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Businesstrip

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel looks like it requires a face lift. It's in a Half way state.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We went to the room and checked back out. Wall paper peeling off the walls, appeared dirty due to the condition. I will be asking for my money back since it was a prepay. Hotel mgr said i needed to get the money back from expedia.
3 out of 5
by Marvin

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Got it for 75 per night it was ok...not nest neighborhood, ghetto guest, poor service can't even deliver towels to my room, poor shape.