Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

Outstanding

Posted Jul 5, 2016
William was ready to help as soon as we walked through the lobby doors. He initiated contact by welcoming us and started the check in process immediately. We were checked in and headed to our room in what seemed to me, less than 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Cheap stay close to Yosemite

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Stayed one night on our way to Yosemite, after driving 6 hours from San Diego it worked out perfect for us, woke up, drove 2 hours and we were at the valley. Great value!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Can't sleep.

Posted May 27, 2016
Did not expect for freight train to go by every hour and it will keep you wake at night. I was waking up every half hour to hour with loud horn sound. Not cool.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Wrong Location

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
My only gripe was that the train woke me up all night long.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Ventura

Sooo comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a nice clean fresh feeling to it, and the bed and pillows were sooo comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible all around

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worse experience for my parents ever. I reserved my parents this room so that they wouldn't have to make the 2 Hour Dr. back-and-forth to a funeral they were not able to shower because there was no hot water they were told that they could move rooms but the other room didn't have hot water either. The whole hotel had no hot water my cousin also stayed there and had no hot water how do you shower without hot water. I feel like they should've told them before that there was no hot water and they would've moved to a different hotel. The faucet also broke off in my mom's hand and the toilet ran all night long in each room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta Ca.

Hotels in town close to relatives ,freeway

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We were on the fourth floor enjoyed the Hotel , except the walk down the hallway had an older that I could not put my finger on but also there was a bag of trash in the hallway the entire time we were there .
1 out of 5
by Michael from Maryland

Move on!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Possibly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The lobby looks great but is deceiving. If you enjoy roaches in the wall art, dark and creepy hallways, poor TV reception, intermittent hot water for showers and plenty of local hoodlums/bums wondering around the parking lot, then this is the place for you. The outdoor entertainment is of the finest I've seen (sarcasm). Plenty of drug deals everywhere (especially in the back alley). Oranges appear to be the preferred method of hiding drugs! On a good note the staff was pleasant and tried to be helpful.