Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed but smelly

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable but carpet, ac, and bathroom needs updating. Musty and mildew smell throughout the hotel. The ac unit was covered with dust. Breakfast area was so crowded (elbow to elbow) from the time it was open until it closed. We kept going back hoping crowds would died down but no such luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice motel and close to the airport

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Has a shuttle to the airport and would recommend to a friend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you! So glad you found our location near the Fresno Yosemite Airport convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

nice breakfast great sheets

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: close to airport prompt shuttle
comfortable LARGE AND SPACIOUS SHOWER WITH GOOD WATER FLOW PROMPT SHUTTLE AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Awful

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty awful. I had booked a room (through Hotels.com) at "The Picadilly Inn" only to find that this property USED to be called The Picadilly Inn, so when I had someone do a drive by and check it out, she saw the sign at the current hotel called The Picadilly Inn and said it looked like a fine place to stay. This hotel is actually called Quality Inn now, and it is next door. The room was dirty, the sheets were dirty, the bedspread was dirty. I do not recommend it at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots to do from airport location.
Great room and location from airport. Simple, basic, and clean. Small refrigerator also included with the package along with a great continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fresno Quality Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
hall had a strange smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient for this stay in Fresno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost reservation and slow check-in process.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for the cost. Can't expect too much for $100 a night in Fresno. Unfortunately the front desk did not have the reservation I had made through hotels.com, nor did they have the person's reservation in front of me inline. Once they finally had the reservations sorted out it took an additional 10 or so minutes just to check us in. The front desk lady was friendly and she apologized for the mishap but it still was a lame experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room for the money and near the event we came for.