Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed enroute to sequoia

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Was a nice clean, spacious hotel with a good breakfast. Just a shame the room smelt like cleaning products masking years of smoking in the room which is now non smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel at walking distance from the Outlets

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Near Restaurants and gas stations. Near the freeway so you don't get lost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Helpful staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was a warm day when we checked in and the room was a bit stuffy. So, as usual, I immediately turned on the AC. Then promptly called the desk to report that the AC made enough noise to wake the people down the hall. The staff handled the situation very well by moving us to a new room right away. The AC was great. Otherwise, the room was quite average. No frills. Nothing special. Comfortable. The dining room is Very small and cramped. Grab your breakfast and take it back to you room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Easy access from highway 99

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel is quite convenient to find and hotel staff are very nice and kind for all questions, such as the direction to Sequoia National Park, convenient stores nearby, gas station, etc. Room has been cleaned up and all amenities are refilled right away. Compared to the price, this hotel is quite nice and excellent, even in the matter of quietness at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The only issue we had were ants in the bathroom. We stayed in a Suite and my Adult son was fine with the pull out couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ronaldo

Best Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good place to stay, shopping center around walking around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Last minute book in

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The price Expedia gave me was really good. The hotel is fairly close to freeway entrance/exit, staff was average, check in/out was fast and room was clean. In the hallway the cigarette smell was very strong but zero in the room so we were happy. We stayed in the 3 floor and was quite. Also, they are pet friendly and provided free breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to sequoia national forest.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
everything was great untill we encounter ants in the bathroom...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed an extra day because we liked the room so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good hotel. Good value

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast. Wifi worked well.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. They do it right.
Location: Mainly shopping malls and restaurants
We spent the day at Kings Canyon / Sequoia National Park and needed a place to stay near Valencia and this hotel worked out perfectly for my family.