Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clean

Posted May 4, 2017
Very nice and enjoyed our stay. Very close to the convention center
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Zachary Geist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and we can't wait for your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I like the bed. From all the hotel that I stay in the past o like the bed from this hotel. I didn't have a backache laying on this bed. Wake up refresh. But I don't like the water here too much smell of chlorine. It need to be filter the whole pipe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Shelia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the beds we use in our guest rooms. We look forward to your next stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worest hotel ever I see in my life

Posted Apr 20, 2017
First of all the manger kiked us out of the hotel after midnight when we ask for additional roller bed according to our agreements. Second of all the employees were smoking in the corded, parking garage and even around the reception area thinking that nobody will show up after midnight. They don't have a single respect for customers and
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Shelia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karen

Be aware of your surroundings

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I travel for business and the hotel location is in a high transient area. The underground garage is attached to a casino next door and there is easy access for people walking from the street to be there. I was almost assaulted by a transient person on my arrival. I spoke to hotel personnel and they claimed that there was 24 hr security in the garage. When I checked out, there was another transient person going through the garbage. No security in sight. Desk staff was polite, but location and stay was uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by salvador

Much better than expected

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Sometimes it's not if there is a problem but how it's dealt with. AC didn't work, they tried to fix and then they gave me options and let me decide how to handle it. I was very happy with how night manager handled it. Didn't catch his name but they're lucky to have him. Overall good stay even though the entire area is under construction. Staff was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Our thermostat did not work. People were smoking marijuana next door to is and they had to move us rooms. The location was downtown and the place looked deserted!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Our patio door couldn't open, and the elevators went out and customers weren't notified... We found out from the cleaning person as we were waiting for the elevator. Nobody had access to leave unless they use the stairs... We had to hall our luggage down the stairs with no help from hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

downtown Fresno

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: convenient to work session
Location: Downtown Fresno. everything a mess as in construction,. old and dreary surrounding area ugly..dont leave the hotel unless you have a car
Hotel was just okay location not so good. the food was okay in the coffee shop