Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel big rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very nice downtown hotel. Big rooms great bed free parking . Over all a great place. Good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, MN

Clean room; easy to go any place; safe parking ram

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I enjoy my stay at Radisson and I will come back next December.This is my third time at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The hotel is situated in a convenient downtown location. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay and thought it was a good deal for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Not the best Radisson but ok for a small city. Need renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver BC

Great staff

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Well dressed polite and helpful on area of stay the bed was sooooo good and great shower and no noise in hallways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Excellent place and friendly stuff with excellent room facility
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Comfy rooms but grubby parking lot.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Arrival and checking were easy and convenient. But the underground parking lot? That was a totally unpleasant experience. Met with the STENCH of people smoking weed by their cars. Trash cans overflowing (note - they were never emptied during my 3 day stay).parking lot floors sticky and gross. Come on Radisson! Invest in a good steam cleaning once in awhile, will ya? And have security walk the parking lots. Rooms, however were dated but very comfortable. Beds? Awesome!! Best sleep ever! Location central but know that you are getting a room in downtown - don't expect suburbia. Can't wait for Fulton mall rehab to fully kick in so the day and nightlife will spruce up the neighborhood. Until then, may want to stay in Clovis or near Riverpark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Zach, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We will reach out to the company that manages the parking garage to make sure these issues are addressed. Our security along with the neighboring businesses security do walk each level of the garage to ensure guest safety. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our sleeping rooms. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in was good and staff were friendly

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Cons: Zest restaurant was closed and not responding to room service call
Check in was easy, staff were friendly, room had all the amenities I needed and was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The room was dirty. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Not in the best area so security on the elevator and doors was higher which involved more locked doors. Had to use key card in elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Zach, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worse experience

Posted Nov 14, 2017
They don't even had parking for me on my stay had to park 2 block away and paied for parking and and its in worse area nothing around you Never going back there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Shelia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. The parking garage for the hotel is located underground and we apologize this was not communicated to you. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.