Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Past its prime... haunted?

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and friendly receptionist.
Cons: Overall condition... It could use a remodel. Cable service is antiquated.
Location: Downtown Fresno is pretty depressing. Travel a few blocks south of the hotel and it looks like dust-bowl era Kansas mixed with post-recession Detroit.
My room was big and the bed was comfortable. The hallways have no natural light, and the artificial light is eerily dark. Everything looks old, but not in the charming way... the place would have been a good set for a haunted hotel movie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Shelia, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Thank you for telling us about the issue's you experienced with our Comcast service and the lighting in our hallways. We really appreciate you taking the time share your experiences. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a great experience. Friendly staff and very clean room. The breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 모르겠어요
깔끔하고 침대도 좋은 편이고 조용하고 깔끔한 동네에있어서 좋았습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 대체적으로 가격대비 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔하고 좋아요

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 잘 모르겠음 숙박만 했음
주위는 조용한 지역으로 패스트푸드가계도 근처에 푼포해있고 가격대비 방도크고 상당히 깔끔해서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BUSAN

괜찮은 선택

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 잘모르겠음
그럭저럭 괜찮았습니다. 큰 기대를 가지지만 않는다면 편하게 쉴 수 있는 곳이라 생각합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Decent place in the downtown

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Room, and service
Location: Not a lot to do nearby. Very few restaurants in walking distance.
The hotel itself was alright. Convenient if you have work to do around the area. But the area itself is a bit sketchy and would avoid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Area was very run down, not alot to see within walking distance.
Poor parking! Halls had dirty dishes from the day before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Loud noise all night long is what you hear.
Shower head sucks, bed is horrible. The only thing good is the customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs repair.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The lobby was nice, the room was clean.
Cons: Upgrade the room.
Location: Near the convention center - convenient for me.
Hotel Lobby was nice, check-in experience ok - two agents, no one looked up to acknowledge a customer, finally one looks up, sees me and asks to help. The room was located off a small hallway past the vending machines, so I could hear the thump of every beverage purchased. The room was very small, had peeling wall paper, holes in the walls of the bathroom perhaps where something hung before. The room ceiling had gaps around the sprinkler, and covered outlet perhaps where an overhead light once was, and some other ceiling contraption. Finally the window faced the back of a building and an alley, allowing in very little light.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

OK Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The staff is Amazing,the Location is good,rooms are clean,and they have their own restaurant.
Cons: Be able to access on balcony, since they charge room with a balcony, have good internet connection and speed
Location: Hotel is right at the center of Fresno, excellent location, walking distance to restaurants and stores.
Not as I expected for the price they charge. Hotel advertise big rooms with a balcony, lot of amenities, but you get disappointed, because is not all how you expected. It is nice building at center of the city, lot of construction going on around, street closures, make hard to get to hotel. But it is good and safe location. Staff is Amazing, they are fast, nice and kind and very helpful. I say Bravo. Parking is free but very limited, most of time busy with small tiny parking spaces that big car does not fit in. Internet is The worse part of this hotel is INTERNET ,so slow I was feeling like it was 1996 ,you have to wait forever to connect, than so slow that takes 2-3 minutes to change page, to watch videos forget it, no way with that speed .Rooms are small ,but clean, Every room has Balcony, but door is locked can't go out, online is false advertising rooms with balconies, Bathroom is very small ,with very small sink ,You think you will watch TV since Wi-Fi Internet is so slow ,but there is just a few cable channels.