Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona CA

This hotel was ok.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This hotel was ok. The indoor pool is what prompted the stay...it being winter we wanted a heated pool. Was disappointed their restaurant was closed on New Years day. Staff wasn't very helpful. I called for a cot and they were unable to supply. Overall it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nuclear reactor

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: update facility.
Location: in a business park. nothing nearby.
Asked for a quiet room. Was put next to a loud generator and then moved next to a broken, banging door, building entrance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not very clean and the shower curtain was ripped. The blow dryer did not work well and kept shutting off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Across the street from airport

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: To keep shuttle services running, toiletries stocked.
Positive experience, other than toiletries not stocked up prior to check-in. After I made the request, they were able to fulfill it without issues and were attentive to my requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to FAT

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: The location was ideal. Very close to the FAT.
Cons: Responding to voice messages; returning calls when messages left.
The hotel location was ideal; across the street from FAT. I was disappointed by the hotel staff because I left something in my hotel room and after calling several times and leaving a message on the housekeeping answering machine, no one returned my call. After calling and speaking with someone (again) at the front desk, I was finally told that nothing was reported from that room from the housekeeping staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 12, 2015
So i arrive and there is only one person working. There is three people checking in. After about a 15 min wait i finally start the check in process. About that, if youa re going to park your car there for the duration of your trip. Use one of the cheap airport parking websites. My trip was only 7 days and got charged 40 dollars to park. The cheap websites were at the same hotel for 27 dollars. When i brought this up they said i could start the checking in again after i bought the parking on line. So i got the finished checking in because by now there are 3 people waiting to check in and i did not want to wait. Also the part of the hotel that they let u park long term has signs stating that they are not responsible for damage to the vehicle. If mine is when i get back i will sue. So i said i did not want to wait in line my key did not work for the room. Waiting back in line i finally get a key that works. As i am getting my key i notice the discretely printed out sign stating the airport shuttle service is not available. The reason i booked the hotel. Its only a 10 min walk but still. I dont want to do that in the rain. I leave the hotel for dinner, when i get back the bar is really loud. My room was close to the bar... It did not close till 2am.... They did not have another room to move too..... My flight was at 455am.... Needleas to say not a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip - good hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip, stayed two nights. Room was ok. Good breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nohemi

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
First and last time, I stay in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alfredo Q.

Family trip.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
All the sheets were stained including the pillow shams. The bathroom had a floor mat that looked more just like a towel. Also there was blood in the bathroom wall. The TV channels were horrible because there weren't many options to choose from. Other than that the inside pool was great. The facility is decent n being next to the airport you couldn't hear the planes taking off.