Ratings based on 1,319 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Recommend to ALL

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I had the most comfortable stay @ the Ramada inn. The employees were also very nice and helpful. I will stay at this location again In the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphys,ca

Noisy!!!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The dinner!
Cons: Post quiet signs. Let occupants know that they will be asked to leave if they are bothering other hotel guests!
Location: High crime area. Signs posted to remove things from car. Otherwise they could get stolen.
We called hotel desk at 2:30am to report noisy hotel neighbors who were banging on everyone's doors and nothing was done! We were with the swim team and the coach almost got in a fight with the noisy neighbors to tell them to be quiet since security did nothing. This went on for two hours!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Nice hotel nearby restaurant and shopping mall.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The room has a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Our door jam was broken so opening and closing the door was tough everytime.
Location: The location was great and was nearby to Starbucks, restaurants, mall, freeways, and Fresno State.
Nice hotel nearby restaurants, shopping mall, and freeways. It has a descent continental breakfast with hot waffles, bacon, and eggs. The swimming pool is not heated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Just Ok

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Needs a renovation
The room furnishings and facilities were old. My room had a stale smell. However, the people at the front desk were very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: cleanness and easy parking
Cons: breakfast food
Location: nearby shopping center and business
We definitely will come back to stay at this facility,nice service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The location as to where I was going.
Cons: Front desk good be more friendly, checking in and checking out. A smile is worth just as must as a good night sleep.
Location: Went to Yosemite Falls café for dinner and listened to live music. Location for evening enjoyment was excellent.
Could have scored better if the front desk smiled even just a little bit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central California...

Very convenient..

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Lost a pant suit..they really looked for it..i found it at my home...however,our room floor needed mopped and there was mold on disability chair and second time staying in same room there was no bed spreads on two beds..nust sheets and blankets...The staff at front desk were very friendly and very polite...our over all stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

unwilling be going there again :)

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I can't sleep when it's completely quiet or loud the the sound was wonderful. I was very pleased with with my room came with and I slept like a baby the bed was amazing especially for my lower back problems m. The house keeping staff was amazing and sweet. I didn't get to go check out the swimming area and food but I will next time I need a room. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are delighted to know you were able to get a good night of rest and that our staff made sure your visit was a great one; we look forward to seeing you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The smoke alarm was broken and kept beeping, it took the staff over an hour to fix it. along with the phone in the room was also broken which meant I couldn't call the front desk to tell them about this safety hazard. The place seemed more like a motel as there were guest net door and across from me that appeared to be living there. The restaurant/ bar employee told me I should wait around until 7 PM because that's when the working girls show up. the pictures on the site about this Hotel did not match up to what I expected it to be by far. very unprofessional place and I would not recommend a family or anybody with sense or class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about the noise issue you had and that your phone was not working in your room, we will make sure maintenance looks into getting everything fixed before your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster CA

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Easy location at exit from 41 on Shaw. Didn't try the breakfast. Quiet. Clean. Large room Comfortable bed. Definitely will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We appreciate the five star rating after your stay with us and are delighted to know that our location, cleanliness and spacious rooms met your traveling needs; we look forward to serving you again.