Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Their security, rooms, and staff can most definitely be improved.
Location: This hotel is not in a very good location.
Not only did my vehicle get tampered with at this hotel but when I confronted the staff, they were no help at all. The staff was very unprofessional and I could here them laughing and making noise in the middle of the night. The beds were not comfortable; overall, it was a terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Fridge, Microwave & Coffee Maker!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I appreciated steps taken to make the hotel environmentally sustainable.
Location: There is a conveniently located Winco & In and Out!
I had a lovely time at this nice quiet hotel. Light continental breakfast was fine, there was a waffle maker for big Belgian style waffles. I booked the two queen bed room which was huge! TV had all the basic cable channels and a bunch of HBO channels. Lots of plugs everywhere in the room for my phone & laptop chargers. There was a fridge, microwave & coffeemaker in the room which is amazing. Couldnt ask for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 99 Freeway

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Clean. Nice. Simple.
Was a nice hotel, price was good. Will stay again. Warm breakfast offered. Coin laundry. Close to gas & fast food.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Santa Cruz

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied - the room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to highway, clean quiet.

Posted May 24, 2016
The accommodations were very good, clean and workers very accomodating. Close to shoping centers and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Diane from Lindsay

AC very disturbing thru night

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C was so hard to adjust. It was so LOUD. going off and off all night was bothersome. The windows couldn't open 4 inches for air circulation. They had bolts closing them. The pillows were bad. A bunch of Tiny little pillows. Best to have 2 large decent pillows.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and upgraded rooms.
Cons: The receptionist did not look at me or smile when addressing me. I think customer service skills.
Location: This ramada is on the west side of Shaw. If you head east you can find any restaurant you can think of.
I never like to book a room without seeing it first, but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and that is probably most important to me. I was also pleased with the variety of foods available for the continental breakfast. The one recommendation I would like to make is to encourage the receptionist to receive the guests with some friendliness and a smile.
4 out of 5
by Alisa from Turlock

Good hotel....clean room

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
No negatives aside from breakfast bar was limited to pick from. Would stay again all in all
4 out of 5
by Michael from Newport Oregon

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We needed somewhere to stop over on our drive from Newport Oregon to Palm Desert. This location was very convenient and easy access on and off the HWY101. Hotel was in excellent condition with very nice rooms and came with free breakfast. Definitely be using this on our future trips through the valley