Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Night stay for Business Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Room has plenty of amenities such as mini refri, microwave, coffee maker etc, Clean bathroom with lots of towels,
Location: Located right close to the Freeway, Working distance to Fast food restaurant (McDonald, Calr's Jr' and In & out)
Clean room and bathroom, Bed is quite comfy and area was quite at night, Freeway 99 is right near by and plenty of parking lot, Breakfast is not fancy of course but okay for simple breakfast, I would recommend this hotel,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear our rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff and amenities met your traveling needs; we hope you choose us again when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Service and continental breakfast
Location: Close to stores and restaurants
The remote control wasn't working and the person on duty was not helpful. I had been using my debit card to buy beverages and the same girl told me that I couldn't use my debit card. Other than that, nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know that our spacious rooms met your needs and will make sure we address your concerns with management to ensure your future visit is a great one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Much nicer than expected

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Remove the weird opening in the bathroom that is constantly blowing air.
This Ramada in Fresno was great. Staff was nice. Room was big and very clean. The bed was comfortable. Had a sofa in the room. Fridge and microwave. It was quiet. I only stayed one night, but wishing I would could have stayed more. I have no complaints. I did not use the pool, but just for general information the pool was very, very small. The hotel was easy to find and just off the freeway. Plenty of parking. Shopping and food just down the street. I would definitely recommend the Ramada in Fresno, CA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that our cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable beds and amenities made your stay a great one; we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg PA

Business sightseeing tour

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was a nice Motel. Located in a nice place. Clean motel and friendly people
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review, we are delighted to know that our hotel met your needs; we look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good location and quiet. Just drive down Shaw Street and there's lots of restaurants and stores
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are happy to know that our location met your needs and hope you choose us again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great place to stay in. Drove from San Diego, CA. Check in was fast. Property looks great and clean. Breakfest was ok, loved the waffles, wish you guys had egg but still a good breakfest. Room is very clean. I didnt know my room had a couch which is nice. Nice flat screen tv. Great staff! Overall my stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating after your visit, we are delighted to hear that we exceeded you standards and look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
by felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Krystal

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was generally ok until the person in the room next door starting having seizures. The hotel staff seemed oblivious to the fact that EMS was called to help the man out. My wife as a first responder went to the room to stabilize the person while waiting on EMS to arrive. After ENS arrived the front desk called my room to make sure the guy next store was ok. The man at the front said they hopped to get the issue resolved soon. Needless to say we did not get a restful nights sleep. The next morning I mentioned our troubles to the front desk and there was little interest in appologizing for our inconvenience. I will gladly pay the extra money to stay in a property that I feel more comfortable with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about the incident that occurred and will make sure we address our staff on how to better handle situations like this should the occur in the future.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Nice room

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad our rooms met your standards and will make sure management hears your concerns to better serve you in the future.