Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg PA

Business sightseeing tour

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was a nice Motel. Located in a nice place. Clean motel and friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good location and quiet. Just drive down Shaw Street and there's lots of restaurants and stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great place to stay in. Drove from San Diego, CA. Check in was fast. Property looks great and clean. Breakfest was ok, loved the waffles, wish you guys had egg but still a good breakfest. Room is very clean. I didnt know my room had a couch which is nice. Nice flat screen tv. Great staff! Overall my stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating after your visit, we are delighted to hear that we exceeded you standards and look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Try a surrounding hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room size was nice and had a nice layout and overall appeal. Foldout couch had dirty sheets, was unsleepable due to pancake thin springy mattress, no blankets or pillows provided. We got the very last blanket in the hotel when we asked for one as if they were doing us a favor. Some towels had rusty stains and couch had stains. Breakfast could use hard boiled eggs, but otherwise adequate. Staff was attentive and responsive to complaints and they gave us one night free due to the unsleepable couch, but got the distinct impression nothing would be done about the couch for future guests planning to use it for sleeping. Nice that they allow dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are delighted to know that our spacious rooms met your needs but are not happy that our cleanliness did not meet your expectations; we will make sure housekeeping is aware so we can take care of the issues promptly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
WI-FI was not mentioned, room phone didn't work, clock radio didn't work, went to speak with front desk about the noise other guests were making and was told quiet hours were in 30 min. After being on the road all day and having an early morning I was very irritated at his response. Due to the late hour and the major inconvenience of finding a better hotel I stayed the night. I will never stay at this hotel again. Stay someplace else, you will be happy you did!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you had issues with your room and that our staff did not show you the customer service we strive, we will make sure that gets addressed promptly to ensure it doesnt happen again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good stayed,big room,nice king size brd,clean hotel,nice parking,N very helpful having refrigerator N microwave inside the room.Thank you N for sure will stay there again next time I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review, we are pleased to know that our spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff and overall amenities made your visit a great one; we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient and fairly clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Transit thru Fresno choose to stay at this location for its convenience Right by the freeway and behind the gas station
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Ramada for your traveling needs; we hope you choose us again when in the area.