Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean for the most part and the staff was friendly. I can not add any other positives since we were on business and worked long hours.
Cons: Nats in the shower every morning. Overall experience was not a positive one.
Location: The Ramada location was just ok and lets leave it at that.,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Within walking distance of airport!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Elevator! Updated computer for their business center.
Location: Right across street from airport.
Hotel is currently being renovated so some inconveniences. WiFi was not good at all. Only one computer for their business center and could not log on even to print boarding passes. Not sure if that was due to construction or outdated computer operating system. Big problem is no elevator so very difficult to get bags up to our room. Staff very friendly and apologetic. Room conditions were clean and nice. Could potentially be a nice hotel someday!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback after your recent visit to our hotel we glad our friendly staff made your visit a great one an d that you enjoyed your overall stay with us; we hope to see you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Their security, rooms, and staff can most definitely be improved.
Location: This hotel is not in a very good location.
Not only did my vehicle get tampered with at this hotel but when I confronted the staff, they were no help at all. The staff was very unprofessional and I could here them laughing and making noise in the middle of the night. The beds were not comfortable; overall, it was a terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Fridge, Microwave & Coffee Maker!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I appreciated steps taken to make the hotel environmentally sustainable.
Location: There is a conveniently located Winco & In and Out!
I had a lovely time at this nice quiet hotel. Light continental breakfast was fine, there was a waffle maker for big Belgian style waffles. I booked the two queen bed room which was huge! TV had all the basic cable channels and a bunch of HBO channels. Lots of plugs everywhere in the room for my phone & laptop chargers. There was a fridge, microwave & coffeemaker in the room which is amazing. Couldnt ask for more.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from Orange, CA

Our trip to the Fresno area

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to Fresno to see family. The Ramada was the perfect overnight stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 99 Freeway

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Clean. Nice. Simple.
Was a nice hotel, price was good. Will stay again. Warm breakfast offered. Coin laundry. Close to gas & fast food.
3 out of 5
by Trevor from Riverside

It was ok

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The morning staf ackted if she did not want to be there or help. And the brefist was biskets and gravey and it was gross. And she only had one salt shaker and no pepper shaker. I asked.
3 out of 5
by Dwayne from Reno

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
When I think of Ramada I always picture higher level. The breakfast was subpar. Waffle maker did not work so there was nothing hot for breakfast. They have a channel list in their documentation, but half those channels are not available. I waited almost 30 minutes to check in because no one was at the front desk, I also had to wait for check out. Pool was out of order and that region has hot weather. Overall it was an ok stay for the price, no frills.
4 out of 5
by Denise from Anderson, IN

Three Night Stay to Visit Friends

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and well appointed for the price. The location was conveniently next to the interstate but surrounding neighborhoods were not the greatest. We did not use the pool but it looked well-maintained. The desk staff was very courteous and visible 24-hours a day. The breakfast was wonderful and available until 10am (an hour later than most). We will absolutely stay here again when visiting our local friends!