Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pain and care is very bad..hotel needs more Mantenence and care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Breakfast room is dirty. Food is not enough and the hotel did not add as needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and sketchy characters everywhere

Posted May 31, 2016
Just pulling up we witnessed a guy stealing a bike from another guy and a lot of gangsters throughout the parking lot. The door to enter the hotel area was nasty and not clean. The carpet was stained. In the room the ceiling was falling apart like it had water damage. The Ac didn't blow out cool air. It literally took til mid morning to cool off our room.
3 out of 5
by Arlan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from san leandro, ca

YUCK!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for another room and they never called back. called again, finally changed, better but not a whole lot. neighborhood was aweful. not a spot to stay alone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Regular cheap hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The price is good, but it is not clean enough. No air conditioner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked

Posted May 21, 2016
Sucked don't go. Had bed bugs. Looked like it charges by the hour. People live there year round. Not clean or maintained. The worst I left when I got there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 12, 2016
There is a Walmart across the street for any forgotten items, and a 7-11 around the corner for any late night necessities- including hookers... However the hotel itself is not what I expected. It's large and the rooms do have an attempt at updated decor but the hallways are still old and rundown. Everything is actually pretty rundown. It's one of those hotels that people live in. The beds were terribly uncomfortable, no elevator, horrific and unclean floors in hallways (never seen anything like it!!), tons of garbage outside main entrance door from someone cleaning out a suitcase maybe... I would never stay there again, or anywhere near.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

It was much better hotel than what I expect

Posted May 10, 2016
Reasonable price for what they provide to u 👍🏼 Great room space! Clean! Comfortable! Accessible to convenients............................,,....,,......................................................................