Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colton

Bad environment

Posted Jul 25, 2016
A lot of people sitting outside smoking and talking with a loud voice. The bathroom is bad, toilet hard to flush, sink is not working and a lot of chips/crack on the bathtub. The AC is not cold. Not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Section 8 Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very big. So there's that.
Cons: thptppppt!
Location: In-n-Out and El Pollo Loco are near by.
I passed by residents to get to my room. The room smelled like someone barfed a Xmas tree.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room seemed as though was not cleaned properly. The beds were clean the rest was not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

Broken but fixed

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The service
Cons: The facility
Location: Location was close to everything
The stuff was good and prompt. .....the rooms were clean. ....but the faculty s old and falling apart.....we had to move rooms A/CL-Android went out and the pool was closed that sucked....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Pretty good

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Smells better
Location: no time
This is a clean hotel.but the smell is not so good, the breakfast is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Rooms are roomy and have been updated but the facility over all is outdated. I was there for 3 nights and house keeping only came to empty out trash cans, beds were not done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel is not in the best condition and the room, while large, does not feel very clean. We only had one towel in the bathroom and at one point housekeeping just came in the room without knocking. I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pain and care is very bad..hotel needs more Mantenence and care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Breakfast room is dirty. Food is not enough and the hotel did not add as needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and sketchy characters everywhere

Posted May 31, 2016
Just pulling up we witnessed a guy stealing a bike from another guy and a lot of gangsters throughout the parking lot. The door to enter the hotel area was nasty and not clean. The carpet was stained. In the room the ceiling was falling apart like it had water damage. The Ac didn't blow out cool air. It literally took til mid morning to cool off our room.