Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MN

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The heater and air worked well at keeping the room from getting to smokey. Beds were not the best, but they were also not the worst I've experienced.
Cons: The big black ring mirror is just plane ugly in my opinion.
Location: We pretty much just stayed the night as we were passing through to the Sequoia National Forest and Death Valley.
Just a 1 night stay. The bed and room was comfortable enough. Though not your most up to date features, it was still well kept and served us well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Dirty room without internet, tv, and body hair in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good , if you don't get any other choice then

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Not good , if you don't get any other choice then go for it. From my side a big No Hotel cleaning stuff will ask you to leave hotel sharp at 11 am, they won't give extra 30 mints as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It met all of my requirements for a motel room. It was clean and had all the amenities that I wanted. Yes I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The stay was ok. The floor could've used a vacuum. The TV was small and outdated but it was good enough. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet night and suitable comfort

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The price and the location
Cons: The rooms are quite small but it could be rectified by updating the furniture
The room had new beds with brand-new sheets and towels. Two people stayed three nights for $180. And a great restaurant called Apple Annie's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is just next to the ice machine, so noisy

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The room is just next to the ice machine, so noisy and couldn't sleep whole night!. The manager said the room is all booked that night and promise will refund $10, but I never received the $10. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelly Room

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Our room was labeled a non smoking room yet it smelled like a wet cigarette. I think there was a lack of communication between the housekeeping and management. Someone should have known that the room was smelly? Other than that the team was very professional and had a great attitude... We got what we paid for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Pleasant time.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice room, good customer service. TV position need to be upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
it was alright. the only real bad thing was that the maid tried coming in and i didn't even hear her knock.