Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel but can be hard to find without gps.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and a real breakfast.
Cons: The hotel needs to replace all the entry door readers - they are failing. An indoor pool would be useful because when it rains there are no activities
Location: The is almost nothing to do but shop and the movies.
I had a good experience. The room was nice and the staff was very polite and professional. The only odd thing was that the keycards had to be swiped repeatedly to gain access to every door. The door entry devices need to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Julee May, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello W, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We due appreciate the feedback and will have the key card readers inspected to insure this was an isolated incident. Thank you again and we look hope to see you should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Room is clean, warm. TV in each room. Full size fridge and stove (if needed - we didn't use the stove). Comfy bed. Quiet.
Cons: The heat/air vent in the bedroom was loud and would turn on/off and wake me. Also, no lotion (bummer since air is so dry).
Location: The hotel is a bit off the main road which makes it quieter. Nearby there are grocery stores and shopping if needed.
We stayed in a king suite room. Check in/out was fast, and parking in the lot is not a problem. My 3 yr old and I slept in the king bed and my husband and our 7 yr old slept on the sofa bed in the living room. The breakfast is nice and you can bring it back to your room if you wish. Our room was where I would imagine there to be more outside noise, however it was pretty quiet. We stayed here because this hotel is close to our family (and they recommended it) - I like this hotel and plan to return the next time we visit our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Julee May, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback. We feel one of the most useful training tools is hearing what our customers have to say. Thanks again and we will be sure to have our Engineering Staff check the bathroom vents.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Everything was nice except the elevator didn't work in our area of the building so we had to climb 3 floors each time we needed to get to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Usual comfort of this brand.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast could have contained a better meat source. There was a little sausage mixed in with the potatoes. The typical not real scrambled eggs were present. room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Elevator replacement in progress

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Large kitchen area
Cons: Upgrade room and furniture
Location: Close to my client.
Elevator not working. Requested to stay at 1st level. No soap dish in bath although I'm not sure if it's because I stayed at a wheel-chair accessible room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shauna from Carlyle Illinois

great place

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Nice and clean surrounding

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet surrounding
It is pleasant experience.nice staff and clean hotel facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Lompoc

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Family hospital visit. Stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels