Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Clean, very nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the are very nice.
Cons: nothing
Location: It is well located to many different things. Shopping, restaurants, movie theaters and friends and family.
I would book this hotel again. It was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by Carter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carla from Fresno

Misrepresentation of Pet Fees

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
wouldn't rebook due to hidden fees & bad wireless connection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15 minutes to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Perfect. Really nice layout - kitchen, desk, sofa ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks are deceiving

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel room was beautiful, except there were live roaches under the kitchen sink and dead ones in the living room.
5 out of 5
by DeLaine from Fresno

Beautiful place

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a beautiful place, we really were surprised at how nice and clean the room was, and had all the emenities, really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Santa Rosa, ca

we got a great room for a great price on Hotels.co

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Two rooms, door separating, kitchen, fridge, dishwasher, sink, cups/utensils in cupboard, tennis court, basketball hoop, great breakfast (everything you could want), nice pool/hottub. There was 5 of us, 3 kids, we all slept comfortably, really liked the mattress actually. Cons: space in room was limited, we filled it up very quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Close to downtown and restaurants

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Easy access to restaurants, freeway and stores. Quiet and comfy.
Went to this hotel for a competition that was in downtown. The hotel was quiet and the staff was friendly. Area was safe and clean. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lois

Nice hotel, hard to find

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
hard to find
4 out of 5
by Melanie from Tustin CA

Nice Hotel but hard bed.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
My family had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was a decent size and very clean. However both the bed and sofa bed were not comfortable. Very firm bed left me very stiff in the morning. The need to replace with at least a pillow top to add some softness. The location was a bit unusual in that is was in a business area however, stores and a nice mall were very close by. We did enjoy the breakfast buffet.