Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I was greeted by pleasant staff that were very helpful. IU was happy hour and they offer little dinner and beer and wine, which I thought was nice. I got to my room and it smelled a little funny so I call down and requested another room, which again they were happy to help, they even met me at the new room with the keys so I didn't have to be bother heading back to the lobby. Overall a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, California

Never disappoints my family and I

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We've been coming to this inn for years now and never leave disappointed! Great staff, very clean room, spacious! Our stays are always very comforting, cozy, and a nice quiet place! Love it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno,Ca

Nice stay

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Happy people and great breakfast, REAL eggs. Evening wine and beer and lite meal Mon. -Wed. was very good, again very cordial staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Comfortable bed, good room layout

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The room and bed
Cons: Breakfast ended a bit early.
Location: This hotel is located just off a busy street so it is well-connected with the city, yet not too loud.
My husband and I stayed in a two-bedroom suite with my father in the other bedroom. This was a perfect setup for us. The beds were comfortable and the living room and kitchen area was well-done. It was easy to get to restaurants from this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

It was clean and nice

Posted Nov 26, 2017
A good experience and no problems at all. Enjoyed the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Very nice & clean hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: clean & quiet 2 TVs full kitchen
Cons: more equipment in sport room
The staffs are very friendly during check-in & check-out. no body bother you in the morning even I did not hang the 'do not disturb' sign outside. the room is like a one bedroom apartment with a small kitchen - microwave, electric cook top, fridge, dishwasher, kitchen sink, dining table / chairs, bowls, dishes, spoons, forks......... there are TVs in both living room & bedroom so both parents & kids can enjoy their own channels. included breakfast is good with all basic items sofa bed is good for kids air conditioning is not very noisy. overall I enjoyed my stay & would recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa,CA

Great Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My daughter & I stayed 1 night. Felt very safe, outdoor parking lot lighting was very bright. Great AM breakfast before her Waterpolo training. Will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Dirty room

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The room was not clean. I saw roach egg sacks on the linoleum floor. I opened the drawers and saw droppings. I opened the dishwasher and a live roach ran across the bottom. I killed it. They moved us to another room. That room had signs of roaches too but I didn't see any live roaches. It was very hard to sleep that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel if your heading to Yosemite

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Residence Inn is a hidden hotel that is decent and comfortable. They provide complementary breakfast that is delicious and fresh. The rooms are nice and clean. I didn't expect a suite setup but it was nice to see the room fully furnished with dishes in the cupboards. It's great location off the freeway and is located near grocery stores and coffee shops. I would stay here again if I am heading to Yosemite National Park.
4 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels