Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Lovely motel.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Impressive lobby with iced fruit water for guests at the check-in desk. I also noticed a nice selection of freezer items for purchase, even Amy's cheese enchiladas. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, the kitchen well stocked for an extended stay, but I was disappointed with the sofa bed for my brother. The mattress was flimsily thin and did not offer support. The suite was well designed as far as layout with the living room and kitchen area separate from the bedroom. My main complaint was the location of our room as the bedroom wall shared a wall with the entry hall and the large fire doors opening and closing when people came and went were quite noisy. Otherwise the room was quiet. The morning breakfast had a great selection of choices. I have to repeat myself now and proclaim it was a great breakfast. Aside from the sofa bed, my daughter, my brother and I found our stay very enjoyable. It is a lovely motel and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Bakersfield, CA

Weekend of Basketball and Relaxing

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Residence Inn was due to a weekend basketball tournament;the coaches and a few other families stayed at the hotel as well. The hotel was clean, accommodating, and located in a quiet neighborhood, I would recommend this hotel for families and business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammad from Jacksonville FL

will hotels.com publish this comment :-)

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Service was great. They dont have rooms with double bed for the comfort of the family. Breakfast in the morning was good. Beds are clean and comfortable. I would have rated this hotel 5 if it wasnt for the 2 Big cockroaches i found at 2 AM wandering in the kitchen counter in my last night stay. The neighborhood was dead. Not a convenient place for a family. Certainly the price is not merited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherron from Fresno, Ca

Wedding night bliss

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was the hotel we stayed at the night of our wedding. It was awesome. My husband called the manager in advance to Arrange to drop off rose petals for the bed and candles throughout the room. She was very happy to make sure they were there and added extra items in the room. It was so beautiful. The breakfast was really great. Everyone was so friendly. I wish we had more time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Buchs

sehr gut, grosse Zimmer, wasch Möglichkeit

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der Durchreise, sehr gutes Hotel, grosses Zimmer mit Küche. Das beste, man konnte die Wäsche waschen da ausreichen Maschinen zur verfügung standen. Sehr zum empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GINA from Clovis california

Excellent

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WILLIARD from St. Paul, MN

Seeing Grandson Run in Fresno

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for one night to see a State level track event The hotel was Conveniently located, well kept, decent breakfast. Our only complaint was the AC fan was very loud. The staff responded quickly to our complaint but their wasn't anything they could do at 11 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Very nice hotel with professional staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Like the small kitchen in the room with full size refrigerator. Hot breakfast was a bonus.
Very nice hotel with friendly professional staff, lovely food and quiet. Exceeded our expectations for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels