Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Clean, very nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the are very nice.
Cons: nothing
Location: It is well located to many different things. Shopping, restaurants, movie theaters and friends and family.
I would book this hotel again. It was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15 minutes to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Perfect. Really nice layout - kitchen, desk, sofa ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks are deceiving

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel room was beautiful, except there were live roaches under the kitchen sink and dead ones in the living room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Close to downtown and restaurants

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Easy access to restaurants, freeway and stores. Quiet and comfy.
Went to this hotel for a competition that was in downtown. The hotel was quiet and the staff was friendly. Area was safe and clean. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel but can be hard to find without gps.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and a real breakfast.
Cons: The hotel needs to replace all the entry door readers - they are failing. An indoor pool would be useful because when it rains there are no activities
Location: The is almost nothing to do but shop and the movies.
I had a good experience. The room was nice and the staff was very polite and professional. The only odd thing was that the keycards had to be swiped repeatedly to gain access to every door. The door entry devices need to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Julee May, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello W, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We due appreciate the feedback and will have the key card readers inspected to insure this was an isolated incident. Thank you again and we look hope to see you should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Room is clean, warm. TV in each room. Full size fridge and stove (if needed - we didn't use the stove). Comfy bed. Quiet.
Cons: The heat/air vent in the bedroom was loud and would turn on/off and wake me. Also, no lotion (bummer since air is so dry).
Location: The hotel is a bit off the main road which makes it quieter. Nearby there are grocery stores and shopping if needed.
We stayed in a king suite room. Check in/out was fast, and parking in the lot is not a problem. My 3 yr old and I slept in the king bed and my husband and our 7 yr old slept on the sofa bed in the living room. The breakfast is nice and you can bring it back to your room if you wish. Our room was where I would imagine there to be more outside noise, however it was pretty quiet. We stayed here because this hotel is close to our family (and they recommended it) - I like this hotel and plan to return the next time we visit our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Julee May, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback. We feel one of the most useful training tools is hearing what our customers have to say. Thanks again and we will be sure to have our Engineering Staff check the bathroom vents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Everything was nice except the elevator didn't work in our area of the building so we had to climb 3 floors each time we needed to get to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Usual comfort of this brand.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast could have contained a better meat source. There was a little sausage mixed in with the potatoes. The typical not real scrambled eggs were present. room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Elevator replacement in progress

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Large kitchen area
Cons: Upgrade room and furniture
Location: Close to my client.
Elevator not working. Requested to stay at 1st level. No soap dish in bath although I'm not sure if it's because I stayed at a wheel-chair accessible room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Nice and clean surrounding

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet surrounding
It is pleasant experience.nice staff and clean hotel facilities.