Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, spacious, and great breakfast!

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Our family enjoyed the property. The sofa sleeper was handy and comfortable. The room was very clean. The breakfast was excellent! The only downfall was the pool was not heated. Other than that, it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arroyo Grande, CA

A night in Fresno

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Excellent location and wonderful breakfast. The beds were very comfortable, too. I used the gym and was pleased with the equipment. The staff was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Quiet, Clean, Relaxing and Super comfortable. Like being at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the way, but....

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Proximity of hotel is close to highway. Enjoyed the two bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Close to businesses but quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Spacious suite. Complementary continental breakfast. Overall very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The service was good. The room was clean! I
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2018
This is not the fault of the people working here, who have been kind and lovely in every interaction I've had, but I noticed some other guests being kind of disrespectful, including someone leaving their dog's poop in the stairwell hallway on the carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The housekeeping staff kept checking in on us every hour staring at 9am, before it was even time for us to check out at noon. It was quite intrusive as told them multiple times that we were not ready yet. We ended up checking out earlier at 11am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels