Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Convenient location, but ghetto. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Room was clean bed was a bit too firm for my taste but nice. No coffee maker. Easy check in and out. Good deal for price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Neighbors were extremely loud on my checkout day. Older tv showed poorly. The pictures were different than what I saw.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood

"HEEEYYYY JIM!!!! COME OVER HERE!"

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel has plenty of fast food places near by to eat incase you need a late night snack. Also is very close to riverpark.
Cons: You guys should upgrade your hotel. I think that tv was older than me. Also the shower was COLD and/or HOT. The worst of both worlds.
Location: River Park is down the street as well as Robertitos. Don't go to Popolo's! Terrible service.
I drew the short straw and got the room next to Macco. Man... I woke up every morning to those guys yelling and the machinery wasn't any quieter. The staff was very nice. The area isn't ideal with a large homeless crowd hanging out on the corner. I really didn't feel safe with my stuff in the hotel, so I mainly took everything with me. If you're a morning person and don't mind the neighborhood then this is ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to my office

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Close and convenient to my work
Location: Plenty of restaurants and River Park Shopping Center
Short one night stay for business. Quite, clean, comfortable
3 out of 5
by Stella from CDA Idaho

Fresno Trip

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice enough for the price but checking in was a night mare and the front desk clerk Sandy was not helpful at all. I was 2 hours late trying to check in and all she had was excuses. Ok place if you have lots of time to get service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Had to call for hot water in the evening then had to go to 2 different roonm 's to take a shower in the morning. Front desk staff not very professional.
2 out of 5
by Larry from Ventura

Slightly disappointing

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of hand grime, old square tv, food on floor and dirty behind sitting chair. Wall plates and door hand dark hand grime. Tub appeared to have red wine in it. Wiped easily away so I do not think bathroom was checked over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend and would definitely go again

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed for a night so I did not get to do much but my stay was great. Room was nice and cozy. Very clean. Only thing I wish was provided is toothpaste lol just because I forgot mines. I didn't have time to watch TV or grab the free breakfast. But my stay was great and great customer service. Very friendly.