Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: In einem typischen US-Vorort mit vielen Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Riesiges, sauberes Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung. Frühstück war mit dabei. Alles was man braucht um satt zu werden. Würde jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrific place to stay,

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: nice neighborhood. was there only to sleep and rest
great place with large living room and bedroom. great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Das beste Hotel in dem ich während meiner vielen Besuche in Fresno gewohnt habe- und zudem das günstigste. Am Frühstücksservice sollte jedoch gearbeitet werden, aktuell funktioniert das gemäß dem Motto "Wer zu spät kommt den bestraft das Leben!"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never visit again

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Carpet very dirty so please don't remove your chose otherwise you will not recognize your fits. They have beautiful Garden , but you will not have the possibility to seat outside because they never cleaned the sofas , so you must only walk. All been acceptable if there is no insects. I had flea bites and almost all my body itching. first experience ever in my life. Try your luck and book this hotel for one night if you would like to visit the doctor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not a luxury hotel, but perfectly met our needs

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We had a suite with a small patio. Breakfast wad great. Staff was friendly even with a late arrival.
Cons: From the outside, it looks like an old fashioned motel. Parking is difficult for modern sized cars. On a busy street, so somewhat noisy.
Location: There is a nearby shopping area with restaurants and shops. Very cute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Gem of a Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, suites were spacious and clean, and garden areas.
Cons: The only complaint would be the cable/tv/roku set up.It took a bit but I figured it out with the instructions on the tv stand
Location: Fig Garden is nearby. It's a high end shopping plaza. Nice restaurant options, upscale clothing stores.
Staff was gracious and courteous. Facility was well maintained. Lovely little garden areas. Pool looked inviting but I did not use it as I was too tired. Suite was spotless and comfortable. The hotel was located on a street that borders a pleasant residential neighborhood and a business corridor. Plenty of parking. Unable to review breakfast as I did not go to the atrium for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petaluma, Ca

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Quite, good neighborhood, beauful garden grounds. Furniture worn, found two bugs around bed, and one black hair in bed. Breakfast ok, could use more fruit, only had apples. Shower head should be adjustable. Ironing board in room on iron.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but recently renovated

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Room and Staff
Location: Downtown
Older hotel but recently renovated great staff and a very nice suite room. Staff was helpful and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Très belle pour le prix. Chambre spatieuse et très confortable. Belle piscine. Une des plus belles chambres de notre voyage. À recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Nice hotel, worth a Stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice apartment hotel in Fresno in a good location next to the street (but quiet). We stayed there 2 nights while visiting Sequoia NP and Kings Canyon. Huge Room, good WiFi, friendly staff, Pool and good breakfast ... would definitely stay there again!