Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always stay here

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I always stay here when I visit my family. It's great in the summer but the pool. The winter is nice too. I think they could do a little better on their breakfast. I definitely will continue coming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Beautifully decorated, nice landscaping. G
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taft

Room was clean and large enough for 2 couples

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This was my second stay at San Joaquin hotel, I prefer the sentitor garden suite because it was close to everything and had a much cozier feel. I wish the air conditioning worked in our room and that the pool-spa was open 24 hours, other than that I have no complaints. Staff is nice and accommodating. Overall good place to stay with family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The cable tv was complicated to use and we weren't able to view it. No written instructions given. No phones in the room. Couldn't call the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: In einem typischen US-Vorort mit vielen Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Riesiges, sauberes Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung. Frühstück war mit dabei. Alles was man braucht um satt zu werden. Würde jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrific place to stay,

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: nice neighborhood. was there only to sleep and rest
great place with large living room and bedroom. great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Das beste Hotel in dem ich während meiner vielen Besuche in Fresno gewohnt habe- und zudem das günstigste. Am Frühstücksservice sollte jedoch gearbeitet werden, aktuell funktioniert das gemäß dem Motto "Wer zu spät kommt den bestraft das Leben!"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never visit again

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Carpet very dirty so please don't remove your chose otherwise you will not recognize your fits. They have beautiful Garden , but you will not have the possibility to seat outside because they never cleaned the sofas , so you must only walk. All been acceptable if there is no insects. I had flea bites and almost all my body itching. first experience ever in my life. Try your luck and book this hotel for one night if you would like to visit the doctor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not a luxury hotel, but perfectly met our needs

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We had a suite with a small patio. Breakfast wad great. Staff was friendly even with a late arrival.
Cons: From the outside, it looks like an old fashioned motel. Parking is difficult for modern sized cars. On a busy street, so somewhat noisy.
Location: There is a nearby shopping area with restaurants and shops. Very cute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Gem of a Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, suites were spacious and clean, and garden areas.
Cons: The only complaint would be the cable/tv/roku set up.It took a bit but I figured it out with the instructions on the tv stand
Location: Fig Garden is nearby. It's a high end shopping plaza. Nice restaurant options, upscale clothing stores.
Staff was gracious and courteous. Facility was well maintained. Lovely little garden areas. Pool looked inviting but I did not use it as I was too tired. Suite was spotless and comfortable. The hotel was located on a street that borders a pleasant residential neighborhood and a business corridor. Plenty of parking. Unable to review breakfast as I did not go to the atrium for it.