Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Polite, responsive staff. Attractively landscaped grounds. Quiet. Nice breakfast. Very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Convenient location if you need to be in the north end of town. Nice large rooms. Walls a bit thin. Breakfast is nothing special but sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: location, quietness, cleanliness, price.
Cons: Instructions on how to use TV/cable and the AC/heat posted in visible area of room.
Location: restaurants and shopping conveniently nearby
Location good, clean, quiet. Breakfast was offered and though we didn't eat, the breakfast room looked nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time for an update.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Lady at checkin was lovely; room very outdated; couldn't relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Time away

Posted Feb 12, 2017
My wife and I take time away every so often . This was a perfect place for it thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Business - I inspect Commercial Buildings.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: It is conveniently located in a decent residential neighborhood.
Cons: The TV was difficult to set up. Fortunately, I have XFinity at home and was able to program. I probably could have gotten assistance from Management
Location: Conveniently located between Route 99 and Route 41 on Shaw Ave.
The Hotel was recently renovated and is in very good condition. Rooms are set up as suites. Furnishings were a bit dated but well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel near the LDS Temple

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Super clean room with nice furnishings. Beautiful older landscaping and very pleasant staff. Wifi would not work and wish they had more protein at breakfast. But even the breakfast room was remarkably great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Spacious, clean, comfy room and bathroom. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

nice, comfortable hotel; very accommodating staff

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: comfortable suite; close to everything
loved the fact they were suites and obviously a lot of upgrades; and we were very pleased with the rate; great staff both up front and room servicing
4 out of 5
by FERNANDO

Clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good, except the water pressure at the shower head.