Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Last Jedi

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: It's location and comfort
Loved it! I will go back. This is my preferred hotel in Fresno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Everyone was very accommodating, especially since I had a dog. However, the excellent price I got was not for a dog friendly room. But beca use it didn't say that on the site, they did not charge me the extra fees. They were great about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel is really really nice for the price. The rooms are comfortable and feels like your in a really small apartment. I recommend this hotel for sure, I wouldn't mind staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, ca

Amazing!!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
It’s cheaper than most places and has 10000% better quality! 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice local hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Great location, would have preferred room away from shaw Ave and did not appreciate the garbage men picking up at 5 am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Not clean or working faucet.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
1st room had dust bunnies hanging from ceiling. Second room no toilet paper and faucet in bathroom sink barely dripped water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice rooms and grounds. Staff friendly. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Springs Ca

Ever better than expected

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The court yard was beautiful Room was very spacious
Cons: No
Location: We went to a family reunion that was only minutes away!!
Everyone was very nice and made us feel welcome The decore was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel with large, comfortable rooms. Close to shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minden, NV

The shower,WiFi,workout room TV all did not work.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Breakfast was a joke and we had baby cockroaches out on the patio. Thankfully they were not in the room.