Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good renovated hotel close to national parks

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We got a suite. The room had everything we needed (5 of us) and extremely clean. This hotel is close to restaurants - near a mall and there us a small mall right next door. Breakfast was good too. Easy drive to Kings Canyon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location of hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel was neat and clean.
Cons: Parking lot was full at night time. Had problem parking my car.
Location: Location was good. close to freeway and shops. Costco was close from the hotel
Overall good experience. we had nice time at the hotel. We had problem parking car at night time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Check in late but staff was there. Double beds suite sofa bed is just perfect for my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Fresno

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Met expectations. The breakfast was better than comparable hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. It sounds like we met your expectations and you enjoyed the breakfast but we did exceed your expectations. It is our goal to ensure all of our guest have a fantastic experience and come back to see us when they are in Fresno. I hope you will give us a chance next time you are in the area to enhance your experience. Safe Travels, Amy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, great staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We arrived after 10pm, several hours later than planned due to traffic. Elizabeth at the desk was amazing - friendly, helped us find a safe place to park our trailer, and tracked us down when we left a sippy-cup in the lobby. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a bit chaotic, but still tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel für eine Übernachtung

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nach dem Besuch vom Yosimite Nationalpark ganz OK. Kein eigens Restaurant! Frühstück,(Buffet) war gut
5 out of 5
by Gilberto from San Diego

Great Place for a Little extra

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff, being from the area I was concerned about noise due to Herndon being a busy street but absolutely no problems. Paying a little more than you need to for the area, but the hotel is worth it. Recommend a room above the first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Grateful for the early check in, breakfast was better than I expected☺
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF East Bay, California

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: It was ok.
Cons: Separate sleeping and living room in the suites.
Location: Lots of restaurants around. Didn't spend too much time though.
Our stay was comfortable. The King suite had a semi-separate living room with one shared TV between the bedroom and the living room. Wish the two rooms were fully separated. Altogether, ok. Continental breakfast was good.