Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Happy with my room.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent facilities, easy access and convenient land safe location.
Cons: lower price
Location: Riverpark shopping center, CVS and Woodwork Park.
Easy ck in/out. Helpful, friendly staff. Facilities very clean condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Clean and cozy

Posted May 21, 2017
I loved my experience . Quick and easy check in. Modern interior design . Really nice and big room. All the necessary room needs. Comfortable pillows. Dark room to sleep in. Had the best and longest night sleep in a while. I would highly recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice having seating area with sofa and desk

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: seating area with sofa and complimentary breakfast
Cons: As I wrote in the above box, asking about experience, readiness of room before check-in time, bigger TV screen, shaky elevator, and more parking spots
Location: The hotel is close to highway and shopping mall
It was nice having seating area. Overall, we enjoyed staying this hotel. There are some few things that I'd like to make suggestion to the hotel. First, we arrived at the hotel exactly on the check-in time, which is 3pm. But they told me that there was no rooms ready because cleaning was not done. So we had to wait about more than 20 minutes until we get the room. Second, the TV in the room was kind of small screen. It's size was about desk computer screen size, maybe about 18 inches. I hope they replace with bigger screen of TV in near future. Third, one of elevator gives kind of scary feeling when it moves up with weird sound, and little shaky. (we were at second floor). Fourth, there needs more parking space. When we came back at night time, which was not that late, about 9pm, there was not enough parking spots left. found only few spots in the end without street lights, which was very dark and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good Breakfast.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Space was great.
Cons: Pool was closed but we were aloud to use the one next door. Too cold to swim outside in a non heated pool.
Enjoyed the extra sitting room. Breakfast was good & convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel is great! They did not have a wheel chair accessible room however and we had requested that? They offered two rooms adjoining but we would have had to pay for two rooms??? Frustrating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Centrally located for shopping and events at Fresno state...easy access to local highways...never stayed in Fresno, but I was within 10 minutes of everything we did. I would definitely recommend this location.
5 out of 5
by BOBBIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice hotel and very friendly staff! Very enjoyable stay!