Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Fresno State

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to restaurants, shopping etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: cleaniness, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
Cons: more lights on driveway to the hotel
nice hotel in Fresno with free wifi & breakfast, quick check in & out, friendly staffs, the location is close to other places to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Business stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable accomodations. The free breakfast was by far the best that I have ever seen offered at a hotel. Staff was professional.
Cons: TV didn't seem to be HD. The room has great wet bar area with refrigerator, sink, coffee, but there was no glassware, only plastic cups.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping within 5 minute drive.
It was a quick last minute stay and this hotel was a pleasant surprise. Front desk staff was very friendly. My first impression of the room was that it was great accommodations for the price. Extremely clean, well decorated, comfortable and a nice sized room. There appeared to a lot of people staying there, but it was really quiet. From our room we heard no outside noise from the hallway or neighboring rooms. The weather can be quite warm in Fresno, but you would never know that from the inside of the hotel. The room air conditioner kept the room more than comfortable. The free breakfast was a full breakfast, not just pastries and cereals. There were actually health options that included fresh fruits and vegetables. The location is close to River Park which offers great shopping and restaurants. I will say that they met and exceeded my expectations and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Happy with my room.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent facilities, easy access and convenient land safe location.
Cons: lower price
Location: Riverpark shopping center, CVS and Woodwork Park.
Easy ck in/out. Helpful, friendly staff. Facilities very clean condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Clean and cozy

Posted May 21, 2017
I loved my experience . Quick and easy check in. Modern interior design . Really nice and big room. All the necessary room needs. Comfortable pillows. Dark room to sleep in. Had the best and longest night sleep in a while. I would highly recommend .
2 out of 5
by christine

over priced

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the room was overpriced for what it was, view of the parking lot, so so room and ok breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice having seating area with sofa and desk

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: seating area with sofa and complimentary breakfast
Cons: As I wrote in the above box, asking about experience, readiness of room before check-in time, bigger TV screen, shaky elevator, and more parking spots
Location: The hotel is close to highway and shopping mall
It was nice having seating area. Overall, we enjoyed staying this hotel. There are some few things that I'd like to make suggestion to the hotel. First, we arrived at the hotel exactly on the check-in time, which is 3pm. But they told me that there was no rooms ready because cleaning was not done. So we had to wait about more than 20 minutes until we get the room. Second, the TV in the room was kind of small screen. It's size was about desk computer screen size, maybe about 18 inches. I hope they replace with bigger screen of TV in near future. Third, one of elevator gives kind of scary feeling when it moves up with weird sound, and little shaky. (we were at second floor). Fourth, there needs more parking space. When we came back at night time, which was not that late, about 9pm, there was not enough parking spots left. found only few spots in the end without street lights, which was very dark and
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast is not that great, atleast water should be kept free in room, which is a basic necessity .
4 out of 5
by Anne

Great

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service especially front desk
5 out of 5
by Lucky

So comfortable!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had the best sleep since I arrived to CA. Stayed in LA before coming here and was so exhausted.