Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Good ratio price quality

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: spacious rooms, great breakfast and outdoor pool.
Had a nice stay at the SpringHill suites. Hotel is new and clean. Enjoyed the spacious rooms, great breakfast and outdoor pool. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre piscine sympa bien situe

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel impec Proches de nombreux commerces Bon petit dej Wifi ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean with comfortable bed!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was comfortable, clean and well furnished.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back next time your travels bring you to the Fresno area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

disappointing

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: continental breakfast was nice. except one day no plates and people's messes left on food counters. went to look for staff who was texting in back rm
Cons: attention to detail.
Location: here for reunion, so wasn't really checking things out. went for a day to Fitness Evolution to play racquetball, staff and players were awesome!!!!!!
got in around midnight, no signage as to how to drive to hotel. it's on a frontage road and Scout GPS didn't pick up on it. almost drove onto a dirt road as didn't realize in the dark it was a round about. poor, overcrowded parking lot as shared with another hotel. the sofa bed didn't feel clean as tissue and a pillow under it when we opened it up. we were next to elevator that you can hear every arrival to the floor as it brings people up and down from the room. hallway voices easily heard through the door while you try to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
So sorry to hear of your most recent experience. Our breakfast can get a little busy when we have groups in house and did most recently have several groups for a swim tournament in house and a baseball tournament. I deeply apologize if the breakfast area was not tidy. Our goal is to keep the area cleaned up as guests leave to ensure all tables are clean and available. If an associate was texting I am really sorry as we have a policy against the use of cell phones during work hours. Our goal is to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience and are able to celebrate travel life. I hope you will allow us an opportunity to better serve you should you return to the area. Thank you, Amy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good renovated hotel close to national parks

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We got a suite. The room had everything we needed (5 of us) and extremely clean. This hotel is close to restaurants - near a mall and there us a small mall right next door. Breakfast was good too. Easy drive to Kings Canyon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location of hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel was neat and clean.
Cons: Parking lot was full at night time. Had problem parking my car.
Location: Location was good. close to freeway and shops. Costco was close from the hotel
Overall good experience. we had nice time at the hotel. We had problem parking car at night time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Check in late but staff was there. Double beds suite sofa bed is just perfect for my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Fresno

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Met expectations. The breakfast was better than comparable hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. It sounds like we met your expectations and you enjoyed the breakfast but we did exceed your expectations. It is our goal to ensure all of our guest have a fantastic experience and come back to see us when they are in Fresno. I hope you will give us a chance next time you are in the area to enhance your experience. Safe Travels, Amy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, great staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We arrived after 10pm, several hours later than planned due to traffic. Elizabeth at the desk was amazing - friendly, helped us find a safe place to park our trailer, and tracked us down when we left a sippy-cup in the lobby. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a bit chaotic, but still tasty.
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels