Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood City CA USA

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It is more a business hotel than for family. Even so we had a great stay and it was a great location (close to the highway), as we left early in the morning for Yosemite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of a make over. Old and tired looking

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was nice. Internet very poor rooms old and tired. Bed sheets torn. no water in lobby and no bottle offered when I asked. Toilet so close to sink almost unusable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Fabulous Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Just that it was very quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: My only complaint was the breakfast.They cleared out before the 10 AM cut off time...
Location: Fresno, CA We were there on business and just needed a clean, quiet place to stay.
The room was very clean, quiet, and just what my husband and I needed...a quiet time together! My only complaint was the breakfast. I went down at about 9:50 AM to get some breakfast. When I got ther I checked all of the available food items and decided on oatmeal amd scrambled eggs. I got the oatmeal first then went to get the scrambled eggs and to my dismay were gone...so I thought maybe they were adding some eggs...instead one of the staff members told me that they were removing the items and I looked at my watch and it wasn't 10 AM yet. I asked her if I could still get some eggs and she replied they had dropped them. I felt that they were in a hurry to get out so they were rushing people out. I was not the only one that morning that this happened to. Very disappointing. :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Posted Sep 28, 2017
not good! staff kind of unhelpeful. room is depressing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Upon request, Front Desk promised but did not follow through our request (from mid-morning) to deliver foam pillows on the evening of Sept. 22nd. Had to follow-up with Front Desk by midnight and had to personally pick up from Front Desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had driven a long way 26 hours... all the way from Texas for a football game. Go Cards!! While the team's hotel staff was very rude, it was comforting to be greeted by a smiling face. The desk clerk took great care of us by allowing us to eat breakfast before formally checking in and having the room ready within an hour. Now that's the southern hospitality we Texans are use to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was bright and clean. The rooms were very comfortable as was the bed. I had a very restful nights sleep. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast bar was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Basic hotel, nice with room to improve

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable hotel, nice friendly staff but can see the facility is old needing renovation. Have stayed there before and keep going back there due to convenience and familiarity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pleasant stay. They made every effort to get us our room for early check in. Very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very kid friendly.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Free parking.
Cons: The free breakfast did not have any meats to go with the eggs.
Location: Chilis
Had the best time. Free parking. And nice location.