Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Edge of town.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good breakfast.great parking. Close to resteraunt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice clean room and friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The room is somewhat small but seems to have everything you need for a good night sleep.
Cons: No shower caps were left in the bathroom, not sure if available upon request.
Location: Not too sure what there is to do nearby, but it is in close proximity of California State Route 99.
If staying in Madera, CA, the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Madera is a good choice for a clean and comfortable stay. We stayed two nights and found the room to be clean and welcoming. The hotel staff was friendly and made our check-in a breeze. Parking was not an issue as we found plenty of parking near the front of the hotel. Free breakfast was provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Perfect stop on our way down to Disney

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We've been staying at this hotel every September on our way to Disneyland from WA for a few years now. The staff is always super helpful and friendly, the rooms and hotel are clean and the continental breakfast is great. My only recommendation would be to start the breakfast earlier so us folks traveling through can enjoy the breakfast and hit the road a bit earlier. The parking lot is well lit, there are local eateries that will deliver to your hotel room and there is a Black Bear diner right in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔하고 친절한 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
이동중 중간 도시에서 숙박하였습니다. 시설이 깔끔하고 잘 갖추어 있으며, 직원들도 친절 합니다. 추천합니다. ........................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When in Madera

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, spacious room
Cons: More toiletries in room
We had to go from Yosemite to Big Sur so wanted to spend the night somewhere in between. Madera seems to be in the middle of nowhere but was suitable for our needs. The hotel itself was pretty good and had reasonable rates. Quite a few options for breakfast as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

レンタカー旅行に最適

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Modena中心地から離れているが、CA99からのアクセスもよく、清潔な設備で快適に過ごすことができた
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
There was no chair for reading with a good reading lamp. There was no shower cap so I was not able to take a shower. The room was rather dark and dreary....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at Springhill

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. They accommodated us in everyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels