Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Had a wonderful experience every thing was excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Your Own Apartment

Posted May 13, 2017
I was so surprised by the stylishness of this hotel in her middle of agriculture. It was modern, quiet and clean. My little suite was like my own apartment. Breakfast buffet was huge with many healthy options. Staff was professional and caring. Only negative were the bed pillows - too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera Ca

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Always stay here. Wonderful staff and amenities. Rooms are large with sitting area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Besides the fire alarm going off at 1am it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Beautiful

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a FABULOUS hotel. Comfortable beds amazing rooms and the breakfast was fabulous. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was good. I had a lot of fun! I forced to fill out this section. I wish I could just give it a 5 and be done with this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Nice hotel, but no hot water.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Large comfortable rooms.
Cons: Need hot water for showers and baths.
Location: We were visiting family, location was good. Highway noise noticeable at night.
The rooms were great, lots of room, clean and comfortable. But every guest I talked to had at best a warm shower at worst tepid. It was all good until shower time. The front desk responded as if it was only one room, in reality it was every room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

could use some updating

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: update carpet etc.
the room could use some updates, new carpet new curtains, bedspreads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland california

Close to where my Aunts live

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean very spacious, free breakfast my niece and nephew were happy to see there was a pool.
Location: Close to stores we normally shop
My overall experience was excellent, enjoyed my stay the staffs were great answered all guestions that were asked of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good, they had plenty of options.