Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Nice Breakfast,pool and whirlpool not much use, rooms very nice. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. spacious rooms.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and planning to return next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEhachapi Ca

close to the main roads

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, and personal.
Cons: better appliances. iron, microwave, and fridge.
Location: cinema, restaurants and our event.
Do to the fact that i had to book it on the last minute, it end up been one of the best hotels that I stayed on. it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Yes, WILL book this hotel again!!

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, spacious room, breakfast choices & gym
Cons: cleanliness - overall good, but need to clean in corners & hard to reach areas
Location: Black Bear Diner in walking distance. Just here one night specifically for granddaughter's horse show at the Fresno County Horse Park.
friendly staff, nice spacious room, great breakfast items, awesome gym facility
5 out of 5
by Ana from Delano California

Pronto volveré

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
olimpieza de la habitación Calidad del servicio Servicios del hotel Ubicación del hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Springhill Madera

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Had a great experience... they allowed early check and breakfast was good.. Vanessa at the front desk was awesome..
5 out of 5
by Robert from Henderson NV

Family trip

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are large and very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Carole from Cathedral City

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. The bathroom floor was a little dirty. No air, the unit came on but still stuffy. You can walk to eat and is close to attractions.
5 out of 5
by Marco Antonio Moises from Barueri

Excelente custo beneficio

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel padrão Hampton inn , limpo bom atendimento e afastado do centro de Las Vegas. Ótimo café da manhã com microondas e geladeira no quarto.