Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Pourrait être plus propre...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hôtel ok mais la propreté de la chambre serait à considérer. Ongles sur le tapis, poussière un peu partout et cernes d'anciens savons près du lavabo. Par contre, le personnel de l'hôtel est très courtois et poli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIEGE

chambre très spacieuse capable pour 6

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: L'espace des chambres
Cons: l'espace du petit déjeuner et la vaisselle jetable.
Location: Sortie de l'autoroute,
hôtel à la sortie de l'autoroute sur le chemin du grand canyon South Rim. les chambres sont très bien équipées (four à micro-onde, frigo et machine à café), coin bureau et 2 lits doubles + 1 sofa 2 personnes. Literies très confortables. Avec la température extérieure, la terrasse externe ne sert qu'on s'en sert que pour sécher les maillots de piscine. L'espace petit déjeuner est très restreint avec une vaisselle jetable néanmoins bon. Dommage pour les coups de claxons du train qui retentient tous les heures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Almost a perfect score!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Me and my family really like that the pool area was open late. Me personally loved the coffee right down the hall. The beds were extremely comfortable
Cons: The hotel didn't know we are a family of 5. They provided only towels for 3 people. Coffee trash can under counter always dirty creamer drippings.
Location: This hotel is in a great location. Great area to leave for on many local activities. We went to Yosemite, Then the local water park.
From check in to check out, what a great stay for a great value. The front desk staff were on par for a luxury hotel. Every housekeeping staff member i saw in the hallway ALWAYS gave a warm hello or good morning. I didn't see any upset guests or hear any complaints. Your front desk staff was always ready to address any issue and with an upbeat attitude. You guys are doing it right! Me and my family will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: I like that the room was fairly large and very clean
Cons: It was a good hotel
The room was clean it also was a good size and the bed was comforable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Madera Masterpiece

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Very nice place. Clean, spacious, new. Great choice for road weary families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Modern styled hotel with updated features. Clean spacious room with balcony. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Nice Breakfast,pool and whirlpool not much use, rooms very nice. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. spacious rooms.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and planning to return next time we are in the area.