Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was having flying roaches

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Intially room looked very nice & clean. But after sometime, There were roaches flying around in the room. We called frontdesk to change the room. Intially they said you have to stay in this room only, all the rooms are occupied by guest. When we were about to check out, suddenly they have a room available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

This was a nice hotel it was just packed with litt

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was a nice hotel it was just packed with little kids in the pool all night until close time there was no chance for anyone else to enjoy the pool. they were running around and not really supervised by their own parents floors were wet inside the hotel room from kids coming and going as they please. It was so hot and would've been so nice to take a quick dip in the pool .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Pourrait être plus propre...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hôtel ok mais la propreté de la chambre serait à considérer. Ongles sur le tapis, poussière un peu partout et cernes d'anciens savons près du lavabo. Par contre, le personnel de l'hôtel est très courtois et poli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIEGE

chambre très spacieuse capable pour 6

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: L'espace des chambres
Cons: l'espace du petit déjeuner et la vaisselle jetable.
Location: Sortie de l'autoroute,
hôtel à la sortie de l'autoroute sur le chemin du grand canyon South Rim. les chambres sont très bien équipées (four à micro-onde, frigo et machine à café), coin bureau et 2 lits doubles + 1 sofa 2 personnes. Literies très confortables. Avec la température extérieure, la terrasse externe ne sert qu'on s'en sert que pour sécher les maillots de piscine. L'espace petit déjeuner est très restreint avec une vaisselle jetable néanmoins bon. Dommage pour les coups de claxons du train qui retentient tous les heures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Almost a perfect score!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Me and my family really like that the pool area was open late. Me personally loved the coffee right down the hall. The beds were extremely comfortable
Cons: The hotel didn't know we are a family of 5. They provided only towels for 3 people. Coffee trash can under counter always dirty creamer drippings.
Location: This hotel is in a great location. Great area to leave for on many local activities. We went to Yosemite, Then the local water park.
From check in to check out, what a great stay for a great value. The front desk staff were on par for a luxury hotel. Every housekeeping staff member i saw in the hallway ALWAYS gave a warm hello or good morning. I didn't see any upset guests or hear any complaints. Your front desk staff was always ready to address any issue and with an upbeat attitude. You guys are doing it right! Me and my family will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: I like that the room was fairly large and very clean
Cons: It was a good hotel
The room was clean it also was a good size and the bed was comforable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Madera Masterpiece

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Very nice place. Clean, spacious, new. Great choice for road weary families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Modern styled hotel with updated features. Clean spacious room with balcony. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Nice Breakfast,pool and whirlpool not much use, rooms very nice. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels