Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Besides the fire alarm going off at 1am it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Beautiful

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a FABULOUS hotel. Comfortable beds amazing rooms and the breakfast was fabulous. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was good. I had a lot of fun! I forced to fill out this section. I wish I could just give it a 5 and be done with this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Nice hotel, but no hot water.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Large comfortable rooms.
Cons: Need hot water for showers and baths.
Location: We were visiting family, location was good. Highway noise noticeable at night.
The rooms were great, lots of room, clean and comfortable. But every guest I talked to had at best a warm shower at worst tepid. It was all good until shower time. The front desk responded as if it was only one room, in reality it was every room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

could use some updating

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: update carpet etc.
the room could use some updates, new carpet new curtains, bedspreads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland california

Close to where my Aunts live

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean very spacious, free breakfast my niece and nephew were happy to see there was a pool.
Location: Close to stores we normally shop
My overall experience was excellent, enjoyed my stay the staffs were great answered all guestions that were asked of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good, they had plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We were traveling to Palo Alto and needed a stop point. Booked on line. Great price for the night. Very clean and comfortable. Spacious room. Excellent price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Location: Was there for a wedding so we didn't take in the sights.
Very friendly staff, nice and clean, comfortable bed and great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels