Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔하고 친절한 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
이동중 중간 도시에서 숙박하였습니다. 시설이 깔끔하고 잘 갖추어 있으며, 직원들도 친절 합니다. 추천합니다. ........................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When in Madera

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, spacious room
Cons: More toiletries in room
We had to go from Yosemite to Big Sur so wanted to spend the night somewhere in between. Madera seems to be in the middle of nowhere but was suitable for our needs. The hotel itself was pretty good and had reasonable rates. Quite a few options for breakfast as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
There was no chair for reading with a good reading lamp. There was no shower cap so I was not able to take a shower. The room was rather dark and dreary....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S F Bay Area California

Traveling through

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast. Perhaps a waffle maker.
Location: Close to Highway CA 99. We were just passing through so didn't avail ourselves of any local activities.
The girl at desk when we checked was very friendly and informative. The hotel is very clean and presents itself well. Breakfast was so-so. Better than some not as good a others. The breakfast area was pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I have stayed at this property several times now. I have always been pleased with the comfort, cleanliness of the room and the courtesy and professionalism of the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Business Trip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My husband & I went on business to Madera for 1 night. The hotel was great, the room was clean & it had everything from a microwave to mini fridge. Plus the Black Bear Diner that is across has yummy food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was having flying roaches

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Intially room looked very nice & clean. But after sometime, There were roaches flying around in the room. We called frontdesk to change the room. Intially they said you have to stay in this room only, all the rooms are occupied by guest. When we were about to check out, suddenly they have a room available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

This was a nice hotel it was just packed with litt

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was a nice hotel it was just packed with little kids in the pool all night until close time there was no chance for anyone else to enjoy the pool. they were running around and not really supervised by their own parents floors were wet inside the hotel room from kids coming and going as they please. It was so hot and would've been so nice to take a quick dip in the pool .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Pourrait être plus propre...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hôtel ok mais la propreté de la chambre serait à considérer. Ongles sur le tapis, poussière un peu partout et cernes d'anciens savons près du lavabo. Par contre, le personnel de l'hôtel est très courtois et poli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIEGE

chambre très spacieuse capable pour 6

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: L'espace des chambres
Cons: l'espace du petit déjeuner et la vaisselle jetable.
Location: Sortie de l'autoroute,
hôtel à la sortie de l'autoroute sur le chemin du grand canyon South Rim. les chambres sont très bien équipées (four à micro-onde, frigo et machine à café), coin bureau et 2 lits doubles + 1 sofa 2 personnes. Literies très confortables. Avec la température extérieure, la terrasse externe ne sert qu'on s'en sert que pour sécher les maillots de piscine. L'espace petit déjeuner est très restreint avec une vaisselle jetable néanmoins bon. Dommage pour les coups de claxons du train qui retentient tous les heures.