Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Amazing customer service.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Thank you hotel staff for your great service and best breakfast that i have had in a while. I would say even better than most rstaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Edge of town.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good breakfast.great parking. Close to resteraunt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay and very comfortable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean comfortable room, friendly staff. Bed was very comfortable, room was quiet even though it is right by freeway. TV is set up with a bunch of inputs on stand so if you bring anything it's easy to hookup, I have a firestick I keep in my suitcase so I always have all my stuff to watch before bed. Room has a nice little balcony, view isn't great but not terrible. They have hot breakfast, no restaurant in hotel but there is a great restaurant right next door. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly. I had a great time chatting with them while they were checking me in. The room was very clean. Loved the beds, pillows and linens. The free breakfast was pretty typical, but chose to eat at the restaurant next door for breakfast on day two. The coffee was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient, close to everything I needed

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Town

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
I love Spring Hill in Maderra, CA, great and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice clean room and friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The room is somewhat small but seems to have everything you need for a good night sleep.
Cons: No shower caps were left in the bathroom, not sure if available upon request.
Location: Not too sure what there is to do nearby, but it is in close proximity of California State Route 99.
If staying in Madera, CA, the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Madera is a good choice for a clean and comfortable stay. We stayed two nights and found the room to be clean and welcoming. The hotel staff was friendly and made our check-in a breeze. Parking was not an issue as we found plenty of parking near the front of the hotel. Free breakfast was provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and safe hotel, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Perfect stop on our way down to Disney

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We've been staying at this hotel every September on our way to Disneyland from WA for a few years now. The staff is always super helpful and friendly, the rooms and hotel are clean and the continental breakfast is great. My only recommendation would be to start the breakfast earlier so us folks traveling through can enjoy the breakfast and hit the road a bit earlier. The parking lot is well lit, there are local eateries that will deliver to your hotel room and there is a Black Bear diner right in the parking lot.