Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was very nice and clean and the hotel staff were very helpful with everything we needed Ill definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Comfy beds

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My friends and I arrived to the hotel. Checked in & got our rooms. The rooms are super clean & neat. The beds were so comfy that the next morning I didn't want to get out of bed. I would def recommend this place to all my friends & family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for one night

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice motel close to Yosemite. Friendly Staff, spacious room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fillmore,ca

Stay here regularly - not bad for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: No carpet - clean rooms, comfortable beds. Close to convention center
Cons: Install power strips rather than cheap extension cords where needed
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, etc.
I've stayed here a few times when I'm in Fresno as it is a convenient location, the hotel is clean and they had a great breakfast as well. I DO LOVE the fact that they took out the carpet and replaced with wood laminate flooring ( hotel carpet is gross...you never know what's in there, LOL) The breakfast is now just continental so just pastries rather than the little variety they had before but it's not a huge deal. It was really late when we checked in and we were so busy while in town I never complained but our refrigerator wouldn't come on when we arrived. Turns out they had a $2 extension cord for the TV, Microwave and Refrigerator that wasn't really long enough so the plugs wouldn't really stay in (a Power strip would be safer as well...) Overall, it's still ok but I may start looking for another affordable option next year when I stay for my visits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Average hotel near shopping areas

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I was alone and traveled to see the family of a friend that had died. The hotel was an older facility but adequate. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice , but....

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
the rooms have been updated recently and are nice. the ac beat the claifornia heat. the style of the hotel was old school. all outside first floor rooms.
5 out of 5
by Luke

Clean and comfortable at good price

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable at good price
4 out of 5
by Thomas

OK place

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay not too far off the freeway, easy to get to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed...not fancy but very clean

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location to where our family were staying. Very clean, recently remodeled, We just needed a place to sleep and this was just what we needed. Did not try the included breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable