Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but check for BEDBUGS!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great and above expected for a motel stay, only dent was that on our last night we found a BEDBUG between the sheets. Luckily we were able to catch it and show to manager the next morning. The manager responded very professionally, even saved the bug for an inspector to come out and check it and the room. The situation still resulted in a major hazzle and hours of work for in treating everything we brought on the trip before entering our own house, hence 3 stars not 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very convenient, clean good rooms. Good price, nice breakfast send off 😀
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs down

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
This motel needs a face-lift. Everything in room was very dated. Upon arrival you can smell the old walking in. I think our room used to be a smoking room before and you can still smell it. Beds were very uncomfortable for both my wife and I, we both woke up frequently through the night. The water would not stay hot when we all took showers in the morning. One good thing was the continental breakfast in the morning. Being able to eat quickly early there helped move the day along. I've stayed at Super 8 in the past and they seem to hit and miss. This one seems to be a miss.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: Very old, floor creaks like grandparents house. Needs updating.
Old! Needs update including staff. Floor creaked like my grandparents house! Short shower with no pressure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Nice hotel but the breakfast is below par. Would of liked some fruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good hotel for the money

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: There's a lot to do nearby including the mountains, Downtown historic section and shopping
I spend most of my time out of the room but the time I spent in there and look good the bed mattress is broken on the far side
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels