Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Sequoia

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Ok place. We only stayed for one night. They have a washer and dryer, free WiFi, and free breakfast (oatmeal, waffles, cereal, etc.). Staff was fine and got us in our room without any trouble. People live here, so they've got everything decently in order other than some needed minor repairs. I want to know the story that goes with the sign at the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conditions

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: This location needs a total remodel - parking lot is barely big enough for number of rooms
Close to Convention Center & freeway. The furnishings are old and broken (drawers), felt like I should wear flip flops in shower. Beds were comfy - room was quiet - staff was very nice - had to get out of bed to operate tv on/off, volume.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

When I enter the hotel, it was smelling bleach...

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Good location but not as it was before. The cleanliness of room and carpet not perfect.
2 out of 5
by Sarah from California

Not going to be a repeat customer!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Low shower head, poor breakfast services, wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The first time the room was fine but the second time the room was dirty. The two chairs in the room was nasty and filthy. The towels were permanently stained. The customer service was good but I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This is the only hotel I have ever stayed at in Visalia and the only one I will.. I've never had an issue, price is good, always clean, the pool is small but nice to cool off in, has a refrigerator and microwave which I like having in a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restrooms need alot of attention!!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay for $
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville, CA

Real Nice

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The location, and the aforementioned.
Cons: Everything was just fine and all we could ever expect.
Location: Everything we needed was close by and easy to get to.
Members of our family gathered from all over the state. Without asking, the staff put all of us next to each other (we had the same last name). The bed was extremely comfortable. We could not get the tv to work so I contacted the staff. Someone came up right away and got it going (something was unplugged). Will stay here again if need be and highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

Room floor makes lot of noise I stayed in room 45

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Yes floor of room 45 makes such a noise that I afraid to put my foot on floor . Phone was not working at all. Rest was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medianamente bueno

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
buena disposición al atendernos.el dsayuno fue regular, pero para la estadia de una noche suficiente