Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

FIRST TIME FOR EVERYTHING

Posted Jan 7, 2018
WELL EVERYTHING WAS GOOD, EVERYBODY IS ALWAYS SUPER NICE Wasn't expecting to find a pair of ladies undies hanging in the closet....lol But the rooms are nice, And its.always.quiet.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Rooms are dirty, toilet paper missing. They don't give you a solution. We had to get out and find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Front Desk Staff

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Very good Front Desk staff.
Cons: Prevent roaches from being present.
Had a big problem in the room's toilet (roach), but the nice Front Desk staff member allowed us to move to another room without delay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
This was a very reasonably priced hotel. My stay was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. The facilities were nice and I would stay again. Mark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable on the affordable side

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: easy check in, staff was okay, large room, gated and guarded parking, very low price.
Cons: cockroaches. I can not stay at a place with them, they freak the hell out of me.
Location: there is plenty of food to walk to.
I tend to cheap out on hotels when I travel and I only need the place to sleep. This happened this time too. The hotel is in a convenient location for what I needed it for and I only wanted to spend the night and move on. It was all going okay, the lobby and the staff was absolutely fine. There have been two weird things, first one was a number of printed signs saying "credit and valid id required". Well, obviously I thought. And the second one was another printed piece of paper saying you can check out the room and cancel for free, but once you checked in, that's that. Unusual, but reasonable. I booked with almost exclusively expedia points, so what's the worst that can happen, I thought. I've been directed towards my room, it was not too hard to find, gated parking with active security is good too. The room and the buildings were fine too. The room seemed to be recently remodeled, huge place with fridge and coffee, tv and a large bed. So I was getting ready to sleep and I saw a cockroach in the bathroom. Like most people, i can't deal with that and left. Came back, checked out the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Double queen room is cheaper then a single king and a lot more spacious. Beds are comfy. Some Tv channels didn’t work this time, they said they changed providers. Front desk staff was a bit rude. Only thing I could say is the walls are thin. You can hear everything from the outside
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Michah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please have a great day and come stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca.

Hotel stay for Foo Fighters

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Check in quick, clerk engaging, rooms large & clean, problem with TV remote fixed in 5 minutes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fair for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Greeting at front desk was uninviting! Room looks nice but renovation needs to continue in the details, ie bathroom fixtures, door hinges rusted. Floor corners dirty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least it was cheap

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Filthy shower, thin walls, scratchy sheets, cigarette burn in the couch, need I say more?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Hotel has potential.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Entrance is great, room a bit old. Frig awful. Beds okay. TV great. Shower could be cleaned better. No carpet which is great and because of this they should allow certain pets.. Security good because its not the best part of town. Id stay again,