Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Volume was a issue from the first floor while I was on the second. But other then that everything was peachy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton CA

One night in town

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: Hallways are too loud. I understand not having carpeted halls is cheaper to operate and maintain but the noise of people traveling through echos loud.
Location: On a main street in town, near restaurants and shopping
I think this hotel was called and operated under a main hotel chain before. The layout and location seem very familiar to me. It was probably over 15 years since I was last there. Anyways . . . room could have been cleaner, mostly the bathroom needed more attention. Spot of urine on the toilet seat. Caulking around the tub needs maintenance. Towels were clean. Hallways were very noisy because they were not carpeted. Other guests a couple doors down from me were very loud and their conversations echoed throughout the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

No advertised amentites

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - specifically the things they are supposed to have - and advertise having.
Location: Didn't stay. Showered and left
I specifically booked this hotel because of the pool and the hot tub they advertise in the hotel pictures. None were in working order. We didn't stay. We showered and left. Never again will I book through Expedia. They didn't check the hotel claims before selling the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Would of really liked to enjoy the pool ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Horrible, dirty

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: There was nothing to like about hotel.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Airport
Hotel was dirty and it look liked someone had been murdered in bathroom. Blood was all over walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Room with no hot water sorely missed Trashy facili

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Room with no hot water. Trash strewn all over the area. Terrible attitude from receptionist who reacted : "Your room is prepaid. All we can do is check you out"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

RUDE AS HECK

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff and managemnt was rude when I asked for any service. I had 2 towels when i checked in w a 6 day old grand son my daughter who is the mother and 4 other grand children. My Ins co Allstate plcd our family there for min 1wk stay due to a severe hs fire we had tht night. I couldnt gget towels, soaps coffee or anything. We were asked to leave put out after 3days. They said we caused no prob, it was to mny children. They nvr refunded $$ bk to Allstate Ins Co. The rm was dirty any way we were glad to leave...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

It was not good

Posted Apr 1, 2017
There was no desk lamp so I couldn't get anything done. The blankets on the bed were to thin it was like a towel. The air conditioner did not have a warm setting on it it was just cold air.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Little dissapointed ,bathroom had pee odor, floor not too clean, dirty coffee pot..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Michah, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy with your stay. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frightening

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Not at all like the picture!!! Unsafe neighborhood. Pool was empty with only sludge. Every tree was brutally cut down. During remodel it appears to be rented out to section 8 housing. Really frightening. I did not check in and left for a safer part of town.