Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel had some upgrades but overall was very dated

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Wasn't terrible but hotel really needs to be updated plus the pictures show a dining room and bar but both are no longer open, in fact the building was abandoned and looked very dark and unwelcoming
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed there only overnight on our way to Oregon because it was close the the fwy. Would not recommend for a long stay. Ask for towels when you check in because they did not have room service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Don't do it!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This place is a dump, people making noise all night. We had to request another room because the 1st room was not clean, thge 2nd rooms linen didn't smell or look fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Fresno Flea Bag

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: The sheets were clean, I think. The flooring was new and looked nice. In the morning, the girl at the desk smiled at us and was friendly.
Cons: Preview the hotels that you offer on your website. Reveal any requirements for deposits. Change your policy to allow cancellations in cases like this.
The hotel room was dirty, loud, and a bit scary. Honestly, pay a few dollars more and stay some place safe. The front desk attendant was rude. The room was dirty - the coffee pot was used and dirty, the windows were filthy, the bedside table and floor had sticky liquid all over them. The bathroom sink and tub drains did not drain. The wires for the phone were strung around the room and the covering was torn, exposing the wires underneath. The security system was broken and the door to the building was open all night. There were workers in the hallway until midnight or later talking loudly. There was a loud pool party going on until late. Also, we were informed at check-in that in addition to the cost of the room, there was a $100 deposit required for the room that would be refunded if we didn't damage the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno California

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Smells TERRIBLE, bring barf bag, FILTHY dirty. Health Dept needs to be notified. A/C not good. I will give some credit for beds being comfy enough. PLEASE do not stay there unless desperate! I would NEVER stay there again, even free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not perfect but good

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and responsive to my requests. The room was a little unkempt and was missing some items but they did their best to address the problems and make my stay as comfortable as possible so I appreciate it. Good deal for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very low quality hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness
Electrical things didn't work in our room, overall hotel was not clean I felt uncomfortable with the bed sheets. Stay away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Looks fancy from the outside but could use maintenance. Great staff and very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Big room
Cons: No breakfast
Nice and large swimming pool. Price is very good for the room. The security gate, room etc are too much with the not too workable room key. They ought to fix that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, ca

Great pool comfortable room

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The room was very comfortable and I plan on staying here again next week. The only negative was the neighborhood seems rough so be sure to park in the gated parking area. That is probably the reason the room rates are inexpensive.