Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
This was a very reasonably priced hotel. My stay was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. The facilities were nice and I would stay again. Mark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable on the affordable side

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: easy check in, staff was okay, large room, gated and guarded parking, very low price.
Cons: cockroaches. I can not stay at a place with them, they freak the hell out of me.
Location: there is plenty of food to walk to.
I tend to cheap out on hotels when I travel and I only need the place to sleep. This happened this time too. The hotel is in a convenient location for what I needed it for and I only wanted to spend the night and move on. It was all going okay, the lobby and the staff was absolutely fine. There have been two weird things, first one was a number of printed signs saying "credit and valid id required". Well, obviously I thought. And the second one was another printed piece of paper saying you can check out the room and cancel for free, but once you checked in, that's that. Unusual, but reasonable. I booked with almost exclusively expedia points, so what's the worst that can happen, I thought. I've been directed towards my room, it was not too hard to find, gated parking with active security is good too. The room and the buildings were fine too. The room seemed to be recently remodeled, huge place with fridge and coffee, tv and a large bed. So I was getting ready to sleep and I saw a cockroach in the bathroom. Like most people, i can't deal with that and left. Came back, checked out the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Double queen room is cheaper then a single king and a lot more spacious. Beds are comfy. Some Tv channels didn’t work this time, they said they changed providers. Front desk staff was a bit rude. Only thing I could say is the walls are thin. You can hear everything from the outside
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Michah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please have a great day and come stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca.

Hotel stay for Foo Fighters

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Check in quick, clerk engaging, rooms large & clean, problem with TV remote fixed in 5 minutes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fair for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Greeting at front desk was uninviting! Room looks nice but renovation needs to continue in the details, ie bathroom fixtures, door hinges rusted. Floor corners dirty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least it was cheap

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Filthy shower, thin walls, scratchy sheets, cigarette burn in the couch, need I say more?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Hotel has potential.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Entrance is great, room a bit old. Frig awful. Beds okay. TV great. Shower could be cleaned better. No carpet which is great and because of this they should allow certain pets.. Security good because its not the best part of town. Id stay again,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

horrible hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
very dirty room. when we step in the room, we can feel the foot very sticky and my foot turn to black color. I not recommended to stay in this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Price is good

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel lobby was nice, however we were greeted by a young lady with torn up jeans and a sweatshirt as the receptionist at the desk. A young man was laying on a couch in the lobby and appeared to be her boyfriend. She greeted us professionally, and provided us with all the needed info. As we drove around the parking lot to our room it was a bit difficult to find. The place was pretty deserted. The room was nice for the price, we have paid more for a less nice room. So for the price, the room was great. No breakfast available that’s one downside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno california

Motel 6 is better

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We had a bad experience with Motel 6 so we decided to try the last week of our 2 week business trip here, the room we checked in at first was ok no noice but housekeeping never changed my sheets, didn't clean anything just replaced towels. Refrigerator was broken. Roaches, and no heat. One of the nights we slept nothing due to crack addicts next door that fought all night sounds of items being thrown around!!!! When we called them at 3 am, there security just asked them to quite down?? They were physically fighting in there! It still continued until 5 am !!!Horrible we asked Management to compensate us that night it never happpened. Worst hotel experience!' The staff is sweet at the front desk but that's about it.