Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Az

Bad Experience

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The manager did seem uncomfortable about the whole situation.
We got to the room and there was no heat. We were a party of 4. Three adults an a child. There was no mattress cover on one of the beds. There was only 2 towels in bathroom. I opened the drawers in the dresser and in one drawer there was some garbage. And in another one was some makeup and shoes and some random clothes. We are suppose to get a refund, hopefully. We have never seen anything like that before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. NOT for single travel.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The only thing that was good was the beds and pillows. Everything else was terrible.
Cons: CLEAN!!! Get the druggies out. Hire security. Don't rent to low life's just looking for a cheap place to party. Manicure the grounds. Better staff.
Location: I was attending a fitness competition at the Fresno Convention Center. Me and members of my team attend each year. Until you clean up-we won't be back
I arrived just after 11 p.m. after making reservations. I had to wait at the desk for a few minutes although I was the only customer checking in. I was given my room key. Was told I had to park further from my room due to construction. The halls were NOT well lit (not good for a woman walking alone at night). May of the rooms had people smoking, drinking, partying and who knows what else. There were two men standing in the hall, I assumed they worked there. One knew the place well. He told me the area where my room was is the worse place to be because many of the patrons in that area party all night long. I got to my room after walking a long way to get there, with all my bags, in the dark only to find the man was absolutely right. I called the front desk and demanded to be moved. The woman at the desk told me to return to the office to obtain a new room, she claimed she did not know of the loud neighbors. (The random patron knew) I told her I would not walk back through the dark hallways, alone, not knowing where I am going, carrying a ton of bags, with obvious "questionable" patrons everywhere. There were "crackhead-like" people walking around the parking lot. The facility was torn to hell. A maintenance worker brought my key. He escorted me to my new room. It was his first day on the job. When I got to my room it was dingy, there was poop splatter on the toilet and the carpets were very dirty. Had I not needed sleep, I would have walked out. The beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Volume was a issue from the first floor while I was on the second. But other then that everything was peachy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton CA

One night in town

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: Hallways are too loud. I understand not having carpeted halls is cheaper to operate and maintain but the noise of people traveling through echos loud.
Location: On a main street in town, near restaurants and shopping
I think this hotel was called and operated under a main hotel chain before. The layout and location seem very familiar to me. It was probably over 15 years since I was last there. Anyways . . . room could have been cleaner, mostly the bathroom needed more attention. Spot of urine on the toilet seat. Caulking around the tub needs maintenance. Towels were clean. Hallways were very noisy because they were not carpeted. Other guests a couple doors down from me were very loud and their conversations echoed throughout the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

No advertised amentites

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - specifically the things they are supposed to have - and advertise having.
Location: Didn't stay. Showered and left
I specifically booked this hotel because of the pool and the hot tub they advertise in the hotel pictures. None were in working order. We didn't stay. We showered and left. Never again will I book through Expedia. They didn't check the hotel claims before selling the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great experience. Friendly staff. Would of really liked to enjoy the pool ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Horrible, dirty

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: There was nothing to like about hotel.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Airport
Hotel was dirty and it look liked someone had been murdered in bathroom. Blood was all over walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Room with no hot water sorely missed Trashy facili

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Room with no hot water. Trash strewn all over the area. Terrible attitude from receptionist who reacted : "Your room is prepaid. All we can do is check you out"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

RUDE AS HECK

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff and managemnt was rude when I asked for any service. I had 2 towels when i checked in w a 6 day old grand son my daughter who is the mother and 4 other grand children. My Ins co Allstate plcd our family there for min 1wk stay due to a severe hs fire we had tht night. I couldnt gget towels, soaps coffee or anything. We were asked to leave put out after 3days. They said we caused no prob, it was to mny children. They nvr refunded $$ bk to Allstate Ins Co. The rm was dirty any way we were glad to leave...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

It was not good

Posted Apr 1, 2017
There was no desk lamp so I couldn't get anything done. The blankets on the bed were to thin it was like a towel. The air conditioner did not have a warm setting on it it was just cold air.