Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: great price, location, cleanliness
Location: Did not explore much, ate at chili's across the street and went to an event at the save mart center about 4 miles away.
Not what I expected, much better! This is an extended stay hotel with all the modern necessities you would need to stay a night or a month.
3 out of 5
by qiang from 上海

有厨房的舒适客房

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
酒店性价比不错,客房配有厨房,适合全家住宿
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresn, CA

Loved it!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We loved the room. Very comfortable. Close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Had a full kitchen. Could have stayed for days :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Staff was sleeping at the front desk
It was a newly renovated room. Bed was fairly worn, but the pillows and blankets were comfortable. The kitchen was useful for cooking meals.
5 out of 5
by Kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Reno, NV

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed over a weekend Fri-Monday, first room had a leak, they promptly fixed the problem by moving me to another room that was better appointed. My only complaint was the charging for internet.
5 out of 5
by Jaye C

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
felt secure because you need a hotel key to get into the building. Had good breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by PAULO from Bakersfield

Fresno 2-26-16

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!! Stayed for business one night !!! Forgot my iPad there and Ingot back on the next day !!! People at front desk very cordial and helpful.
4 out of 5
by gregory from Alameda, CA

Fresno Visit with Grandkids

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff and cleaning staff were very friendly and courteous! Great location for shopping and restaurants!