Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanya from Fresno

Best Hotel & staff on the West Coast

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
All the Hotel staff is the BEST. Very friendly, courteous, and always willing to help out when asked. The best Hotel in Fresno. Would definitely tell family and friends to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wei-Lun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr angenehmes Stadthotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Frühstück ab 5 Uhr und schönes, großes und sauberes Zimmer.
Cons: Ein Tisch zum Brötchen schmieren wäre beim Frühstück zum Mitnehmen schon sehr praktisch.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt in Fresno in einer sicheren und sauberen Lage.
Das Hotel war ein Etappenziel zwischen Yosemite und Sequoia NP und eines der schönste während unserer Rundreise. Für Leute die besonders früh aufbrechen in die National Parks ist das frühe Frühstück sehr gut geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 4, 2015
Great place! Friendly staff. Rooms are very spacious. Stayed there with my infant son and the roomy bathrooms were great for baths and the full kitchen was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a family emergency and the room is clean. Only problem was the couch was dirty and the couch bed was disgusting. No bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Modesto, CA

Extremely Helpful

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
we were in town for our mother's funeral. The staff was so kind, compassionate and helpful. The breakfast wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer N from Sunnyvale, CA

We Always Stay Here - Love the Full Kitchen

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, we love the full kitchen and quality of the room for the price. The continental breakfast is very basic, but it's nice that they even have one to grab a quick bite in the morning. We always choose this hotel when we are visiting Fresno, great proximity to River Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jk18

Return Customer

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
This location is close to the freeway and not far from restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. We would recommend this hotel and would certainly stay here again. The breakfast offered is much more than your usual continental breakfast, and was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurene from San Francisco Bay Area, California

Does the job

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Business visit, 3 nights. Great to have large frig, stove, oven, toaster, microwave, wifi that all work, a functional large table w chairs. No safe or bottles of water in room. Breakfast was sparse, but all that I needed (cereal, milk, hard boiled eggs, English muffins, bagels, yogurt, fruit, coffees and teas, and probably something else that I'm forgetting). USA Today was available in lobby. Lobby is small, and breakfast needed to be taken to my room to eat (in provided small plastic carry bags). No evening wine/cheese/snacks/cookies. Although the room had all that I needed, and was very functionally laid out, it felt small - no larger than non-suite rooms. Location was good, in a safe neighborhood near shopping and restaurants, and near Hwy 41. Room was quiet and comfortable. Front desk staff was very helpful, with late checkout, and letting me borrow tape and scissors. Parking was sufficient and security staff offered to help w carrying things to/from my room - not needed, but not expected. A bonus!