Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this property!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great location! Close to food, drink, shopping! Newly renovated rooms and great breakfast. Front desk staff was outstanding!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel! Lorena Ruvalcaba Guest Service Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I rarely write reviews but want to take the time to call out this place. The hotel itself is great but the staff was incredible! Super accommodating and very friendly with a commonsense approach. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our hotel staff made your stay enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Lorena Ruvalcaba Guest Service Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Wonderful staff and great facilities. The room was clean and the kitchen had all the amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: clean rooms and big enough for family of 4.
Cons: check for signs of smoking.
Location: close to highways. Not too far from National Parks (Yosemite and Sequoia).
Had a last minute change of travel itinerary and had to find something fast for my family of 4. TownePlace Suites had a 2 bedroom unit available. Rooms were clean and had everything we needed. Only issues were...you could tell someone had been smoking in the room prior to our visit. It was supposed to be non-smoking. No other 2 bedroom units were available. Kids enjoyed the pool and daily breakfast. Pretty good options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by wipa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Management has issues with handling customer requests.
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, confortable, friendly

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, confortable, friendly. Two room suite is nice, had a bit of a musty smell but went away after running ac and opening windows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff are great.