Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: easy
Clean facility with friendly staff. Easy in and easy out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice, clean, cozy, modern hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Nice modern rooms
Cons: Laundry was lacking and expensive, fitness center was really small
Location: Good location, restaurants and bars nearby
Had a great few nights here, the food was good, the staff was nice and the place was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient for business.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very comfortable, clean and quiet. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Nina, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Angel

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive rating for your recent stay with us. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We hope to see you again soon. Take care! Lorena Ruvalcaba Guest Service Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this property!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great location! Close to food, drink, shopping! Newly renovated rooms and great breakfast. Front desk staff was outstanding!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel! Lorena Ruvalcaba Guest Service Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I rarely write reviews but want to take the time to call out this place. The hotel itself is great but the staff was incredible! Super accommodating and very friendly with a commonsense approach. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Guest Service Representative, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our hotel staff made your stay enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Lorena Ruvalcaba Guest Service Representative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Perfect for a business, clean, great staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Good facility for business travel but the staff makes it! Front desk and housekeeper were the best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels